We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
336
70
16
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
70
16
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelrooftop barsmall kitchenettecolorful tilesherbal bathquiet neighborhoodlocal experiencedining tableminute taxi ridehome away from homefantastic stayvietnamese foodwould highly recommend this hotelamazing hotelour night staywelcome drinkbeautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

One of my most enjoyable hotel experiences ever. Each visitor at each square metre of the hotel is lovingly looked after throughout the stay and beyond.Their breakfast is simple but the best, great presentation and fresh every day. Our stay is full of pleasant. Staff goes beyond the expectation, especially Ms. Chi. Make sure you enjoy afternoon tea on the rooftop. Beautiful view.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Farmer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAmVietnamCS, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Lief Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Mr. Nino,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at LiefHotel Saigon,

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Kim Chi
Customer Care Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

We visited with 2 adults and 4 kids and stayed comfortably in interconnecting rooms. Rooms are so clean and calming with their colours and homely with their positive messages. Very quiet location. Staff are super helpful and lovely. Very boutiquey and not too far from anywhere. Breakfast choices made everyone happy with pancakes, eggs, french toast as some options. Great value for money.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lesa4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAmVietnamCS, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Lief Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Mrs.Jodi,

Thanks for your great feedback. All the team is grateful and proud that we met your expectations.Our colleagues are working hard every day to consistently provide first class services along with the finest facilities of our hotel.
Thanks again and wish your family a wonderful trip in Nha Trang.

Warmest regards,
Kim Chi
Customer Care Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

This was my families second visit to Leif Hotel and our experience on both occasions was wonderful. This hotel is in a quiet location close to the airport. Spotlessly clean with chic decor this boutique hotel is a great choice when visiting Ho Chi Minh. The roof top bar and restaurant is a great way to see the city at night. Staff are wonderful. We will be back.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Maps466211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAmVietnamCS, Người quản lý at Lief Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Mary-Jane Osullivan,

We do appreciate your opinions about our hotel and share it with others. We are delighted that you also had a great time regarding your stay with us.
We will pass along your lovely words to all our team members. Enjoy your time in HoiAn ancient town!

Many Thanks,
Kim Chi
Customer Care Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This was a beautiful hotel. We'll certainly want to come back in case we're in Saigon. The staff had been extremely helpful, the rooms had been beautifully clean & really comfortable. The hotel is aproximatelly ten minutes from the community centre so quite simple to get around and also great and silent in a beautiful rather neighbourhood. Great value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elbert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAmVietnamCS, Người quản lý at Lief Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Elbert M,

Thanks for your great feedback. All the team is grateful and proud that we met your expectations.Our colleagues are working hard every day to consistently provide first class services along with the finest facilities of our hotel.
Many thanks again, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon when your travels bring you to this lively city.
Best Regards,
Kim Chi
Customer Care Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We actually had a great stay at Lief Hotel in each aspect. Pick up from airport including lovely, open-minded and helpful very team, pretty room, cozy and clean, beds that are comfortable, bathroom with bath, fresh breakfast with pancakes, fruits and eggs, hotel offers day trips and arranged transfers to various towns, good personal cooking course on the rooftop of the Lief Hotel corner, ideal prices, great place to enjoy Saigon by foot, view that is nice from the rooftop, in the early morning local industry within the street, nearby to large walking street. A really good place to stay. We'd a room on the 2nd floor offside the road. By the way, this's our first ten points we gave to a hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAmVietnamCS, Người quản lý at Lief Hotel Saigon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Louie H,

We do appreciate your opinion about our hotel and share it with other travellors. We are delighted that you had a great stay in terms of our spacious room, friendly and helpful staff. We will pass along your lovely words to all our team members. Looking forward for your next stay with us!
Many Thanks,
Kim Chi
Customer Care Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews