We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Massage

It’s a very nice place to calm down. The staff is very professional. At the beginning you will have... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
962marvinb
,
Hamburg, Germany
via mobile
Massage and Sauna..

Just amazing, the personal staff so friendly and professional... I took the pagoda body massage and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
J6842MDvincentt
,
Bali, Indonesia
via mobile
Read all 2,308 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Ho Chi Minh City
from US$109.00
More Info
from US$112.00
More Info
from US$32.00
More Info
from US$30.00
More Info
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveller rating
2,063
176
31
15
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,063
176
31
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews body massage great massage cucumber facial hot stone minute massage lemongrass tea full body massage experience masseuse knots healing 90min vietnam session spas coconut hcm
Filter
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We (me & my friend) have taken a body massage + spa formula.
The therapist were gentle & professional.
We have enjoyed a Pagoda Body Massage during a whole hour.
The staff & the Spa gave us the opportunity to have a peaceful time before leaving Vietnam to France. If we have the opportunity to go back to Vietnam, it will be, definitively, a stop to get.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank U3600IMalexm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This place gave me a relaxed hour. The environment is nice and smell is good. Very recommended place for having try!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Li B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Came here today with my mum, she had the foot massage and I had the body massage. Both were excellent! Mum has a bad knee but it felt so much better afterwards. Very lovely atmospheric spa and friendly staff. Also good value for money. Totally recommend!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank tigger22j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

A friend brought me here for my birthday. The ladies there were very very nice and welcoming. We both had a full body massage and body scrub....with lavender scrub. Everything was just perfect. Would recommend this to any family and friends coming to Ho Chi Minh City on holiday.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank ICW1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Visited while in Ho Chi Minh - best massage I’ve ever had and skin feeling very soft after the scrub. Definitely recommend

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jade O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews