We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best dimsum in town”

Crystal Jade Palace
Ranked #376 of 4,474 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Price range: US$30 - US$100
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Stalwart Chinese culinary group with Michelin One Star and multiple Michelin Bib Gourmand Awards, with over 100 outlets across 25 major cities.
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

If you are looking for a wonderful place for dimsum, this is a good choice for you. Ha kau, siu mai, salted egg yolk bun, e-fu noodles, peking duck...are my fav dishes here. Will come back for more and more time

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank 928tracyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 14 November 2016

If you want to visit a luxurious, delicious and authentic chinese cuisine restaurant, crystal jade is where you need to give a try. It is worth every penny.

Date of visit: November 2016
2  Thank 312v_nl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

They have a lot of variety of dishes to choose from. But be mindful that the dinner menu is different from the lunch menu. If your craving for all these dimsum, sew mai, porridge and pao stuff come during lunch time cos this is what they serve only. For more traditional Chinese cuisines go during dinner. I learned this the hard way. I was craving for dimsum so my family and I went there during dinner only to find out (and to my disappointment) that they serve dimsums lunch time only.

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank pccruise76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

If you are hungry for Chinese Food in HCM, you cannot go wrong by going to Crystal Jade. We had Peking Duck was good. I was expecting more because I have been to Crystal Jade in Hong Kong.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jcleelaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

service was very good. The food was ok, it was not the chinese american food I was expecting, but nevertheless it was ok.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Lolz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Crystal Jade Palace also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Crystal Jade Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing