We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
18
13
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
13
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice stay laundry tours sleep bed vietnam
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We stayed at the Linh Guesthouse for 8 nights and we were very impressed with the people working there, from Nga with her happy face, friendliness and willingness to help us in every situation, to the cleaning staff who were always polite and caring. Admittedly, the room is small, but you only sleep there, right, and it's close to everything. I fully recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank PepperedTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

We, two young European girls, arrived at the evening and the room was still available. The person in charge was very kind and helpful. The room was nice, air-conditioned, all you need. Normal standard. Good value.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

I have been coming to Ho Chi Minh City for a number of years now, and have stayed in a few hotels and guest houses, but the one I will now book into is the Linh guest House which is close to the night life and I can still get a good nights sleep with out the noise.
The rooms are cleaned every day The staff are very helpful and speek Engish
the rooms are priced at a affordable price I would rate this guest House 9 out of 10
John Wade from Melbourne 2016.

Room tip: the roon good
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nga160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016 via mobile

We asked around at a lot of places and found this to be one of the cheapest. We were here around new year and had a great time because of the great location. The room is small, but has everything you could need. Aircon, fan, fridge and even flatscreen TV. furthermore the room and the rest of the building is capt very clean.
The only small downside, the double bed consists of two mattresses, witch slide apart if your not careful.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank R2DN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015 via mobile

We stayed there three nights and we paid 14 dollars per night. The room was small but clean and with air conditioning. The owners were friendly. It is located in a small street full of restaurants and other guesthouses.

Date of stay: March 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Allison M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews