We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
228
214
85
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
228
214
85
22
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2014 via mobile

Location is perfect but ask for a room higher up, we had 8th floor so wasn't as loud but bass from the bars can be heard where ever you are, room was a bit worn in places which you'd expect for the price we paid! Breakfast included is simple but same as all other hotels! Friendly staff and clean linen and clean towels, we couldn't ask for more!

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank hatha101086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2014 via mobile

My partner and I stayed at the hotel on and off for about a week and there is nothing negative I can say about our stay.

The location is fantastic right in the middle of everything happening and not a far distance from the museums etc. On this main street there are plenty of travel agents so you can book trips very easily! There are also tones of restaurants/bars to pick from.

The hotel itself has everything youd need. The rooms are clean and provide everything you need to have an enjoyable stay. We upgraded to get bfast included if you do the bfast is good there are a few things to select from.

The staff are extremely friendly.. helping with laundry, bag storage and taxis to the airport 200 VND.

There is no reason not to stay here. Enjoy!

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank KfriendCware
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2014

It’s worth money. The room is cheaper than other places and has got good conditions: western bathroom, airy, and has great location. Waking up in the morning and enjoying hustle life here was great for me. Enough for the short trip.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ha t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014

its good location ts in the small lane but its near a night clud some time during the night its very noisy . Nice breakfast provided and not so far from airport. Easy access to museums and centre backpacker and very easy for you looking around.....

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tanya m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014

The stuff are very friendly and helpful. Its in the small lane thus not so noisy. Nice breakfast provided and not so far from airport. Easy access to museums and markets too. There is also a roadside hawker just beside the hotel, if didn't mind the hygiene, can seat down by the road side and have food there too

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miketwz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews