We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Reverie Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$350
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Nikko Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$138
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Majestic Saigon(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$167
US$117
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Silverland Yen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$99
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$79
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rex Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$182
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Silverland Sakyo Hotel & Spa(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$124
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Huong Sen Hotel(Ho Chi Minh City)
US$75
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
5
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2010

The hotel staff were all great. This hotel is good on all levels. It was a bit basic for my taste - but it certainly was excellent value.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank travellinginasia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2009

this is my first time visit Ho Chi Minh city, my company make reservation for me at Saigonmini hotel, this hotel is very new and clean, the room is very comfortable. Good location for business in Phu My Hung new town, just 5 minutes by taxi to get to SECC, surrounding with many high standard services for business foreigners such as restaurant, office building, banks, tennis court, golf......specially they provide delicious ice coffee. I will reccommend this hotel to everyone I know.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eunsoolee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
binhnguyen, CEO at Saigon Mini Hotel 7, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2009

Thank you so much for your stay with us and the sweet review. It’s really satisfying to know that we were able to make you happy with our NEW BUILT HOTEL, LOCATIONS and ITS FACILITIES . This will certainly encourage us to work harder so that we could ever meet our guests’ increasingly-diversified needs. We’re looking forward to welcoming you back and serving you again in an even better way.

Saigon Mini Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2009

We stayed in the deluxe room for 3 nights. The room was large containing a kitchenette, bathroom - with a large bathtub, bedroom and balcony. The bed was extremely comfortable, clean linen everyday. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast consisted of 4 options however we were advised that we could have more food if we wished. We booked through wotif for 2 nights and extended our stay for another night and were able to pay at the same rate. We were also able to stay in the room at no extra cost until 5pm on day of departure. Location is out of the city centre paying about 75,000 VND for metered taxi but quiet area with necessities near by. Overall we definately enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jusblime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
binhnguyen, CEO at Saigon Mini Hotel 7, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2009

Saigon Mini staff and management thanks for your stay and your beautiful review. We are happy that we understood your needs for a sophisticated, clean, modern and homey stay at a reasonable price. You nice couple deserve the best value and experience in your long journey for new discovery in Vietnam and Asia. We are looking forward to serving you and your beloved very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews