We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but far too expensive”
Review of Hungry Bunny

Hungry Bunny
Ranked #347 of 4,441 Restaurants in Ho Chi Minh City
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Description: We're specialized in Burgers, Sandwiches, Salads and other American comfort foods! Come try our juicy beef patties and taste the difference!
Restaurant details
Description: We're specialized in Burgers, Sandwiches, Salads and other American comfort foods! Come try our juicy beef patties and taste the difference!
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

My Fiancé and I were eating here, the food was quite good, but the portions were not really big and the prices were soo expensive. Never spend so much for this little here in Ho Chi Minh.
Staff was friendly though

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank salomeannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

Went twice in two days. Fresh tasty ingredients with lots of flavor and good coffee too. Would definitely return.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Carrie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuong D, Owner at Hungry Bunny, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you so much Carrie for supporting us!
That means a lot to us
Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

I found this new American restaurant in the neighborhood by chance when I was walking around craving something filling. Their bacon burger was amazing. The beef was very juicy and full of flavors. the craft beer was great too. The service was also very good, very friendly staff. It was a pleasant experience. Will come back to try other dishes on the menu

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Đức Minh Đ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuong D, Owner at Hungry Bunny, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you so much! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Very good food. The meatball marinara was amazing. I love the tomato sauce and the bread that accompanied the dish. The burger patty was very juicy and cooked really well too. Good solid quality dishes. Will be back

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank KiryuAtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuong D, Owner at Hungry Bunny, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you so so much for such a detailed good review! We really appreciate it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

one of my favorite place. The decoration is environmentally friendly and cozy, even when i'm eating alone, it's quite pleasant to have a seat there. The staff is helpful and friendly. I love the mac and cheese, salad and soup. I'm not a fan of burger but the blue cheese burger was stunning. The restaurant also has the delivery service. The rest of the menu also looks attractive, will come and try more!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Doan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cuong D, Owner at Hungry Bunny, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2017

Thank you so much Ms Doan!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hungry Bunny also viewed

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
 

Been to Hungry Bunny? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing