We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$72
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Little Hanoi Diamond Hotel(Hanoi)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$17
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$20/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heart Hotel(Hanoi)(Great Value!)
US$28
US$22
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$149
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$124
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
456
66
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
456
66
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe penthouseold quarterhalong bayhome staynight marketwashing machineminute walkstayed here for nightslaundry servicestaff were amazingevery morningwelcome drinktour desklarge rooma great staytrain stationtea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Having stayed here before I had no problem coming back the staff are very efficient and nothing was a problem...the rooms are clean and comfortable and the restaurant was very good...so once again thankyou

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rosko54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3B_Hanoi_Homestay, Quản lý bộ phận lễ tân at Hanoi 3B Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Dear Rosko54,

Thank you for staying with us and posting this wonderful review. We're delighted you enjoyed your time here, and appreciated our rooms, location, and our staff. Although your review was short, it described us perfectly. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to have another change to welcome you back.

Your sincerely,
3B Hanoi Homestay Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

The location of Hanoi 3B Homestay is perfect. Close to market, bus station and other facilities. The homestay is neat and clean. Staff are welcoming, very helpful and provide really a good service. To be honest we experience more than expected !!!!

Room Tip: Good room size. Neat bathroom. Quiet A/C...
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hemrajluchmun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

I booking this hotel plus Sapa 2 days 1 night trip thru email. Mr Tony response fast to my request and quote me good price for my trip to Sapa and accommodation in Hanoi 3B Homestay. We stay 3 nights in Penthouse suite 25 July, 27 & 28 July 2017. The Penthouse Suite is large and clean. All the amenities were provided as promised. Especially the washing and drying machine provided is so convenient to us. We wash all our clothes on last day of our stay. My daughter even took a short video of the penthouse suite and post to Facebook and got many good comment from our friends. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Sapa trips is also unforgettable. We will be back again one day.

Room Tip: Penthouse Suite is Good
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kim Chai P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

They are the sweetest escape we ever been during our southeast asian tour. We really feel at home with hanoi 3b homestay. They are the best from the services, staff, location, everything. All of their staff? Superb! Especially Zoe, thank you so much Zoe for being such a great guide and a friend.
Hanoi 3b homestay is one of our reason why we wanted to go back in hanoi vietnam.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Angelique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3B_Hanoi_Homestay, Front Office Manager at Hanoi 3B Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Angelique Rubia,

It was a pleasure to have you with us, thank you for choosing the Hanoi 3B Homestay!

The finest compliment we could ever receive from one of our customers is when they recommend us to others, our aim is to create long term relationships with our guests and your feedback is therefore incredibly motivating for us all, thank you. Thank you for mentioning Zoe and the team, the absolute superstars and wonderful ambassadors for our team and our service, they will be thrilled with you review.

I look forward to welcoming you back to the 3B Homestay and please do not hesitate to reach out to me on booking@hanoi3bhomestay.com if I can personally assist in any way.

Kind regards
The Management Team and Staffs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, staff friendly. Great location. Apartment good size for family of 4. Laundry service good. Breakfast excellent choice every morning. Despite being in central location not too noisy at night.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 123happygreekgoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3B_Hanoi_Homestay, Front Office Manager at Hanoi 3B Premier Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear 123happygreekgoddess,

Warmest greetings from Hanoi 3B Homestay!

Thank you very much for your heartwarming words about our team. I have shared your comments of praise already with them and to receive your feedback is their highest reward. Here at 3B Homestay we strive for excellence day by day and to get your confirmation is simply great.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management Team and Staffs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews