We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel to stay with highly recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
La Beaute De Hanoi Hotel
Ranked #40 of 599 Hotels in Hanoi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2017

The Staff at the hotel were excellent ready to please but not in your face, The hotel is situated in a lane way that blocks out the noise of the city pretty well. The rooms are clean and tidy, they will change your sheets everyday, the menu in the restaurant is cooked to order, all food is fresh daily, Staff are pretty laid back though very well mannered and courteous.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

66 - 70 of 1,145 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017

My husband and I stayed at La Beaute for four nights at the beginning of September. Overall our stay was good.
I organised transport from the airport but the driver was not there to meet us. Long story short he was at the international terminal not domestic. Not the best start.
I had booked a balcony room and was disappointed when it looked nothing like the advertised photo. The doors and window were solid timber so no natural light could enter the room. As the hotel is opposite residential accomodation down a small lane way there was a dog that barked consistently day and night. I understand this is not the hotels fault but it was very annoying. However the air conditioning was brilliant and needed. The room comfortable and clean.
The staff were lovely especially Lucy and Mia ( not sure how to spell her name but only saw her at breakfast). Both these ladies could not do enough to help and make our stay very pleasant.
Breakfast was nice, with a good selection of food that was cooked fresh as well as a buffet.
The location of the Hotel is good in Hanoi, walking distance to everything we needed.
For the price we paid we were ok with the few glitches.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leecam33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

My wife & I stayed at Le Beaute De Ha Noi for 6 nights.

Upon arrival we were greeted warmly & assisted with our bags. We were escorted to the restaurant area & given drinks & cool towels to freshen up. We received lots of great information from the welcoming staff & they really took care of us.

We booked a deluxe room with a balcony & our room was excellent, we had no problems with anything in the room & everything worked as it should. The bathroom was large & there was always hot water available.

Breakfast, well, what can I say other than excellent, along with breads, croissants cereals, yoghurt, jams, hot Asian dishes ready prepared etc there is also a very extensive breakfast menu for you to choose from too. There is no way you leave here hungry!

All the staff at the hotel are really, really friendly & so very helpful, nothing was ever too much trouble for them, they were truely fantastic.

I would certainly stay here again without a second thought, yes, the hotel is that good!

Great work by all the management & staff, thank you so very much for helping to make our stay in Ha Noi so very enjoyable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NawtyStupot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Lovely friendly hotel in the old quater. The staff friendly and helpful and have a buffet breakfast in combination with ordering off a small menu. Food is fresh,tasty and the dining area spotless.located up a little lane way in the old quater so it is quite yet close to everything. 5 minute walk to the lake and red bridge. Many restaurants and bars to enjoy close by from street food to restaurants and cafes. Would recommend the hill station for craft beer. Congo coffee near the lake for coconut coffee and straight out the front of the hotel entrance and approximately 3 doors down on the left a little place with blue chairs does the best homemade Vietnamese coffee. Lady is lovely. Great hotel, great staff, great location,great value. Would come back no problems

Room Tip: Junior suite. Enough room for a couple.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ragejarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Adorable little hotel in a quieter alley in the old city. The room was very nice with GREAT air conditioning (don't underestimate the importance of this in Hanoi). Breakfast was really great. Good wifi. What really sets La Beaute apart, though, is the staff. They immediately took an interest in us, our trip, our plans in Hanoi, and how they could help make it better. They even surprised my girlfriend with a birthday cake more than a week before her actual birthday! Right down to the breakfast staff and the bellboys, these guys were top notch. They were also super accommodating letting us store our bags upon arrival in Hanoi before a night bus to Sapa (2 days before we even checked in). Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank srosenbaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.1 km away
Paradise Boutique Hotel
0.1 km away
Oriental Central Hotel
0 km away
Calypso Suites Hotel
Calypso Suites Hotel
#45 of 599 in Hanoi
920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hanoi La Selva Hotel
Hanoi La Selva Hotel
#13 of 599 in Hanoi
1,285 reviews
0.5 km away
Serene Boutique Hotel & Spa
0.3 km away
Hanoi Emerald Waters Hotel Trendy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Beaute De Hanoi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Beaute De Hanoi Hotel

Address: 15 Trung Yen Lane,Dinh Liet Str | Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi 10000, Vietnam
Phone Number:
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 599 Hotels in Hanoi
Price Range: €32 - €76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Beaute De Hanoi Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically in the heart of Hanoi's famous shopping Old Quarter, 3 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake, night market, Dong Xuan Market. Good customer service by hotel staff, wifi strong, near many eateries, easy transportation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Beaute De Hanoi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing