We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable hotel in a great location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hanoi Graceful Hotel
Ranked #68 of 607 Hotels in Hanoi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Beautifully appointed rooms with very nice bathrooms. My room on the 5th floor had a stunning balcony overlooking the street below. Breakfast is also included in the tariff and is freshly cooked. Very courteous staff that ensure your stay id a pleasant one.

Room Tip: Front rooms on each level have a balcony overlooking the street below.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (529)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

52 - 56 of 529 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Wow! Wow! Wow!
This hotel, the rooms, the location and staff are simply amazing

Our communication with Lee and Ryan before for our stay was first class. They have made every part of the booking process wonderful.

On arrive to Hanoi the hotel arranged a taxi pick up (despite a hour delay from our airline and a further one delay for lost baggage) our drive was waiting for us with a welcome sign and a smile.

Due to our delay and loading baggage the hotel staff when above and beyond to make things easy as possible (phone airline to case our bag - which was going yeah!!, rooms on same floor and early check in... )

Their service is outstanding, and they continue to impress us with their free advice and support. So much so we have booked two trips, one to Sapa and the second to ha long bay.

We will be staying here again,
The hotel, breakfast and rooms are wonderful. I just wish I could take the staff with us on the rest of our travels.

Thank you
Zoë Pardoe

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Zoe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

After a difficult journey, involving lost luggage, I cannot praise this hotel enough. What friendly, hospitable staff. Some of most decent and helpful people we have met while travelling. Great mid range hotel. Very reasonable prices, lovely sized clean air conditioned room. Staff couldn't do enough to help. Highly recommended right in the heart of the old quarter.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Dancred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Great little hotel in the old quarter. The executive rooms are spacious and have their own terraces and do not cost an arm and a leg. The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who is visiting Hanoi. You get a lot of value for what you pay at Hanoi graceful hotel. Really enjoyed my stay.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Andie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Excellent combination for staying in the old Hanoi city, the staff extremely friendly and absolutely helpfull for organizing tours. Rooms are confutable and quiet enough, very easy to walk around for shopping

Room Tip: 4th-6th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francesco m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hanoi hotels
0.3 km away
Tu Linh Legend Hotel
Tu Linh Legend Hotel
#64 of 607 in Hanoi
1,064 reviews
0.6 km away
Hanoi Holiday Diamond Hotel
0.5 km away
Paradise Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
La Beaute De Hanoi Hotel
0.7 km away
Hanoi Golden Moon Hotel
Hanoi Golden Moon Hotel
#37 of 607 in Hanoi
532 reviews
0.1 km away
Serene Boutique Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hanoi Graceful Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hanoi Graceful Hotel

Address: 21 Hang Phen Street, Hang Bo Ward, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi 1000, Vietnam (Formerly Hanoi Amazing hotel)
Region: Vietnam > Hanoi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Best Value Hotel in Hanoi
#22 Romantic Hotel in Hanoi
#43 Business Hotel in Hanoi
#43 Family Hotel in Hanoi
Price Range: €23 - €52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hanoi Graceful Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Agoda, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hanoi Graceful Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hanoi Amazing Hotel Hotel Hanoi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing