We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crazy House(Da Lat)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AB's House(Da Lat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
1893(Da Lat)
Agoda.com
View Deal
Air Homestay(Da Lat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Akina House(Da Lat)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Alaca(Da Lat)
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
56
95
69
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
95
69
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walk across the bridgefree wifi connectionno air conasian guestsclean and comfortable hotelasian foodwalking distanceexcellent locationbottled waternice bathroomwould stay here againcentral locationpleasant stayday tourcentre of townyogurtmarket
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Good hotel with nice city view and buffet breakfast.
Location is convenient to main attractions, oppose to Xuan Huong Lake. I would recommend this hotel for 3 star choice. Keep doing that way. Thank team!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Hien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2016

My family stayed here for holiday. Hotel was clean, playing good music. The staff was supportive, helped us peel off fruit we bought at nearby supermarket, brought to our room with some salt. Cons: Breakfast should be improved, water smelled a little bit bad, unstable wifi connection.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Huong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

This is a good and reasonable hotel, if one is not fancy with the luxury, this is the choice for a good sleep, shower and the breakfast is great, book through hotel network you will get a great discount, walk out from the hotel .. easy and nice walk

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon6511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

Near the city center for walking around. Good breakfast and dinner. I'm also happy with the conference room at 1 st floor for gala dinner. Thanks for everything. Next time visit Dalat I will comeback here to have another holiday. One small thing is laundry a little expensive.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Truong T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Well, the rating of this hotel should be review in terms of the quality of what is being offer. This was my second stay at this hotel in the last two years. Maybe this is a 4 star in da Lat since i haven't seen any other hotel around.

First i made a reservation and i booked for 3 nights. I try to cancel 24 hours before and it was declined and they wanted me to be fully paid for my 3 days. I therefore decide to go even if the weather wasn't that good. On arrival i wasn't very happy.

The rooms are ok, the beds are comfortable but they have wonderful baths. The T.V. and the feel give you and idea that renovation hasn't taken place for a very long time and it is needed. City view is great but noisy. when you are in Da Lat you want to sleep with the window open for fresh air so to do that without the noise, get a quiet room

They have a good concierge service for trips but i suggest you explore on your on. The breakfast is ok but average for a 4 start hotel. Knowing that Da lat has so much good food available, i left disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 442joseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews