We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$1,731
US$100
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Page 10 Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$25
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$136
US$91
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$129
US$102
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copa Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$42
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$280
US$195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$369
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
93
70
16
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
70
16
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids poolprivate beachbig bugromantic getawaystayed longermain cityfamily holidayenjoyable stayfamily with kidsbusy pattayalovely poolbreakfast buffet isfamily martreception arearabbitwalking streetjomtien beach
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

This place is always good. It has been landscaped in such a way that you forget you are in Pattaya. The rooms are good size and well designed. The breakfast is also very pleasant. Forget about the western breakfast (that in Thailand is difficult find good) to but go for the unusual staff , like baked spinach or baked pumpkin . The pools and the beach is also very relaxing

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Simona001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bb645, Front Office Manager at Birds & Bees Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Simona001,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with Birds and Bees Resort Pattaya.

It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in being a family friendly resort, providing memorable holiday experiences.
We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to your return.
Thank you for making Birds and Bees Resort your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We have been several times to this restaurant and always enjoyed the food, but on this occasion the food was awful, if you can believe it, bearing in mind we are in Thailand, the food was tasteless, the rice overlooked and stodgy. Although we are aware that it costs a little more at this place due to its charitable nature, the prices charged (in light of what we got) was expensive to say the least. The venue and staff remain as pleasant as ever. Unfortunately I don't think we will go again to this place, which is a shame.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank WendyBManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bb645, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Birds & Bees Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear WendyBManchester,

Thank you on your review and on pointing out issues which have influenced your overall impression of your visit with us.
As a valued customer, I was disappointed to hear about your experience in our dining outlet regarding to our food was awful. With aspiration to always exceed guest expectations, we have unfortunately fallen short of this goal during your recent visit.
Please accept our apology for not meeting your expectations and thank you again for your time and please you choose to visit with Cabbages & Condoms Pattaya again whenever your travel needs bring you back to Pattaya so we can show ourselves in better light on some other future occasion.

We all look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

I believe its one of the best hotels in Pattaya! Very cosy, lots of greenery, two swimming pools and spacious rooms, with Jacuzzi in the room. Famous restaurant in premises named Cabbages and Condoms. Really interesting place. On top of this - hotel situated on the beach, it has private access to the nice, quiet beach. Really, highly recommended.

Room Tip: Better to choose suit which faces ocean
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vladimir R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bb645, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Birds & Bees Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Vladimir R,

Thank you kindly for your review. We greatly appreciate the positive comments with regard to our: excellent location , beautiful garden, very good swimming pool, as these met, or exceeded your, and our, expectations in the said areas.

We do hope that we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future and we can show you our improvements.

Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice with a full breakfast including even sushi. Located near a private beac and amazing view from the pool. The most intersitng part ia the trees and squirells and birds in the area of hotel - like a jungle. Staff is polite and caring.
Very good for couples and families, but for young people the location is far a bit from soi buckamp and walking street so you need a taxi.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank badminto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bb645, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Birds & Bees Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear badminto,

Thank you for your kind review and for choosing to visit Birds and Bees Resort. We are glad that you liked our convenient location and our friendly and helpful service staff, who had the opportunity of serving you.

The entire team and I, are always at your service and very much looking forward to warmly welcoming you and your friends back, in the near future.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

The resort is surrounded by lots of trees and fountains. It's quiet, not crowded. Good place to find peace. The room is big, but the restroom is a little stink. There are pools for kids and adults. Nice view!! There is massage too.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Charin_Cin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bb645, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at Birds & Bees Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Charin_Cin,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with Birds and Bees Resort / Cabbages & Condoms Pattaya.

It is delightful to hear you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in being a family friendly resort, providing memorable holiday experiences.We sincerely appreciate your support and look forward to your return.

Thank you for making Birds and Bees Resort /Cabbages & Condoms your destination of choice in Pattaya.

Sincerely,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews