We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya
Ranked #235 of 466 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 9 December 2015

This hotel is in a great location. If you want to check out the club scene then Walking Street is in very close walking distance. It is also close to the beach if you just walk a little bit further. Not only that, the hotel itself is very nice. The staff is amazing and the pool is wonderful as well. This is definitely a great choice and I will be sure to stay here again for my next visit.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Makpacaveli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Makpacaveli,

Thank you very much for having take the time to leave an review of our hotel.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you liked in particular our close location to walking street, the pool and our staff and will share your kind comments with our team for further encouragement.

We look forward to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

Max Sieracki
General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (860)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

132 - 136 of 860 reviews

Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Beautiful hotel well spoken and nice people. There was a desk clerk there her name was pornthip she actually helped with alot of accommodations.great smile and she really made me feel at home. I loved the pool. The room service was great. I hope to visit again will defiantly be back. Even if it's to see the lovely desk clerks smile

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Shan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Shan W,

Thank you very much for your brief review of the nova Platinum.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with all the facilities, accommodation and our staff and we will share your kind comments with our team.


We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

Max Sieracki
General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

This is my second time staying here at Nova Platinum I would first like to thank Ms. Pornthip at the front desk for making my stay very special. She was extremely polite and helpful. Overall, staff was friendly and helpful. Exceptional hotel, spacious rooms, fabulous service and five star staff. The Hotel had a very beautiful lobby area and swimming pool. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff always greeted us with a smile and offered assistance. Thank you Nova I will be returning soon.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jonteis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Jonteis,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel and services and will share your kind comments with our team for further encouragement and with khun Porntip in particular.

We do look forward to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

Max Sieracki
General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

It's not a hotel at all
You have to be silent like hospital
Never go there
This hotel is located in bad place all around dirty ,staff is really angry ,toilet and bed is not clean here is not vacation is just war
Never never never never go there
I really like pataya but never come back to this hotel

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank beh g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Beh G,

Thank you for leaving an review of our hotel.

We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel, as you have been asked to be considerate to other guests staying around you, so they could enjoy their stay as well. It is sometimes difficult for our staff to strike the right balance to keep all guests comfortable and i regret that from your comment we have failed to do so for you and at the same time let this affect your opinion of our other services also.

We hope you are able to find another hotel more suitable for your requirements in the future.

With kind regards,

Max Sieracki
General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days in November 2015 and it was an amazing stay. Good hotel with decent facilities and very nearby
the famous walking street and Pattaya beach road. We stayed in deluxe studio with balcony facing the pool side. Would recommend you to go for it if you stay in this hotel. Overall it was an amazing stay with decent front desk staff and an amazing security guard in the entrance who was so very cheerful and helpful.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Travelfreak_301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2015

Dear Ankur_mahajan,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will share your comments with our team.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
2.9 km away
Nova Gold Hotel
Nova Gold Hotel
#67 of 466 in Pattaya
317 reviews
2.8 km away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#42 of 466 in Pattaya
624 reviews
0.6 km away
Grand Hotel Pattaya
Grand Hotel Pattaya
#114 of 466 in Pattaya
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#30 of 466 in Pattaya
812 reviews
0.2 km away
Signature Pattaya
Signature Pattaya
#108 of 466 in Pattaya
270 reviews
0.5 km away
Miracle Suite
Miracle Suite
#95 of 466 in Pattaya
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya

Address: 562 Moo 10 Pratumnak Road | Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#59 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#101 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: €31 - €84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya 4*
Number of rooms: 270
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nova Platinum Hotel is a located in South Pattaya just a 5 minute walk from the Walking Street and Pattaya Bay. The hotel has 3 low rise buildings, with a total of 270 well-appointed guestrooms. All rooms feature a 32” Samsung LCD TV, DVD player, hairdryer, scale, minibar, tea/coffee making facilities, safebox, free wi-fi internet access and an array of modern facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Amari Hotels, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nova Platinum Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing