We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (891)
Filter reviews
891 results
Traveller rating
180
362
177
78
94
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
362
177
78
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street lot of indian restaurants indian breakfast new building swimming pool comfortable stay wing
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 891 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

Beautiful hotel well spoken and nice people. There was a desk clerk there her name was pornthip she actually helped with alot of accommodations.great smile and she really made me feel at home. I loved the pool. The room service was great. I hope to visit again will defiantly be back. Even if it's to see the lovely desk clerks smile

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
1  Thank Shan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Shan W,

Thank you very much for your brief review of the nova Platinum.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and were happy with all the facilities, accommodation and our staff and we will share your kind comments with our team.


We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

Max Sieracki
General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

This is my second time staying here at Nova Platinum I would first like to thank Ms. Pornthip at the front desk for making my stay very special. She was extremely polite and helpful. Overall, staff was friendly and helpful. Exceptional hotel, spacious rooms, fabulous service and five star staff. The Hotel had a very beautiful lobby area and swimming pool. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff always greeted us with a smile and offered assistance. Thank you Nova I will be returning soon.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank jonteis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Jonteis,

Thank you very much for your review.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel and services and will share your kind comments with our team for further encouragement and with khun Porntip in particular.

We do look forward to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

Max Sieracki
General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

It's not a hotel at all
You have to be silent like hospital
Never go there
This hotel is located in bad place all around dirty ,staff is really angry ,toilet and bed is not clean here is not vacation is just war
Never never never never go there
I really like pataya but never come back to this hotel

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
Thank beh g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2015

Dear Beh G,

Thank you for leaving an review of our hotel.

We regret to read that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel, as you have been asked to be considerate to other guests staying around you, so they could enjoy their stay as well. It is sometimes difficult for our staff to strike the right balance to keep all guests comfortable and i regret that from your comment we have failed to do so for you and at the same time let this affect your opinion of our other services also.

We hope you are able to find another hotel more suitable for your requirements in the future.

With kind regards,

Max Sieracki
General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days in November 2015 and it was an amazing stay. Good hotel with decent facilities and very nearby
the famous walking street and Pattaya beach road. We stayed in deluxe studio with balcony facing the pool side. Would recommend you to go for it if you stay in this hotel. Overall it was an amazing stay with decent front desk staff and an amazing security guard in the entrance who was so very cheerful and helpful.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Travelfreak_301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2015

Dear Ankur_mahajan,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will share your comments with our team.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2015

The hotel is well developed and well maintained, and is proving to be successful because of its location close to walking street and beach road.
But the staff is very unfriendly and the service is really poor.
When asked for Glasses, they would ask you to come down and collect by yourself.
Even when you can see the rooms are empty and if you ask for a few hours of early check in, they would deny straight away.
And Mainly, don't make a mistake of going to this hotel with family, I Bet you would be very very uncomfortable.

Room Tip: The best ones are Grand Super Deluxe on high floors with balcony
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank amans782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Nova Platinum Hotel Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2015

Dear Amans782,

Thank you for having left the review of our hotel.

We are happy to read that you liked our location of our hotel and the offered facilities.

We have noted your comments and unfortunately due to our general high occupancy we are not always able to accomodate an early check in, as we have to wait for other guests checking out and depending on the room category.

Thank you also for pointing out for families, that due to our close proximity of our hotel to the main nigh entertainment areas of Pattaya our hotel might not be wholly suitable for families with children.

Lastly, we do offer delivery of glasses and cutlery to rooms for an fee, but from your comment i would ascertain, that you prefered not to pay for this. Unfortunately due to staffing, we are not able to offer various extra services for free, but ask for an modest surcharge. We ask your kind understanding for this.

Hopefully this clarifies an little and we hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future.

With kind regards,

General Manager
Nova Platinum Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews