We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Dessert Place in Pattaya”

The Sweeteners Pattaya
Ranked #8 of 16 Dessert in Pattaya
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

The Sweeteners is our favourite place to go to when we feel like we need an afternoon tea or just a hot chocolate b4 going to bed.

ou recommended menu are Chocolate Fondant, Fluffy Pancake and Milky Toast

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Krid K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Very friendly staff, clean and nice place. Nice desserts. My friend liked the chocolate lava ”cake” so much that he ordered a second one right after. Worth a visit.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 594gabriellam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Been here twice this year and enjoyed both times. The desserts are awesome and paying a little extra for the staffs to set up a birthday or any celebration is worth the price. The food is not as recommendable as the desserts but I guess that's why it's called the Sweeteners.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria Hannah Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Great food for a coffee and some snacks , my lady likes it a lot . We will be back for sure ... Staff was friendly !

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank stanbacco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

The design of the place is poor at best. No real thought to seating arrangements, the bench seats are several centimetres higher than the chairs, totally wrong for eating and you tower above anyone sitting opposite on a chair. The kitchen area takes up an enormous amount of space for the limited menu they produce. As a dessert place one would expect a nice display of desserts to choose from. But sadly this is not the case. The waitress was rude and threw the dishes we ordered on the table.
There is no WiFi which is rather odd in this day and age.
Both myself and companion were unimpressed and unanimous that there is nothing to go back for.

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank amation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Sweeteners Pattaya also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to The Sweeteners Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing