We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
9
4
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
4
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

This is quite simply a great little hotel which is very central and convenient for all the amenities that Pattaya has to offer.

The staff are very helpful and friendly well worth a visit and great value for money

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntonyR999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Super cheap and super friendly staff. Really close to Walking Street,Night Bazaar & Festival Mall. Staff always check on you to make sure you're comfortable. Only issue I had with power socket but i was able to buy one from 7/11. Spa and Massage parlor right down stairs..! Overall this is the only place i will stay in Pattaya for all my visits.!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Tuan Shiran O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2016

When i travel to Pattaya i always stay here the rooms are roomy they have every thing you need the staff are awesome people and all ways been help full for things to do in Pattaya location is great beach is about 150 metres away unlimited shopping walking distance

Room Tip: All rooms have just recently be renovated rooms are all quite
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016 via mobile

I like the location between Pattaya and Jomtien. A little worn; blanket and towels could certainly use an upgrade. Certainly friendly, family run place. I've stayed here quite a few times. It makes the cut especially if you're okay a budget.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank scottofhawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2015

This is one of the best places ive stayed in pattaya its close to everything its got a swimming pool and has a good bar on site as well the rooms are clean everyday and water everyday too i would advise anyone to stay here at leasted once and im sure it will not be the only time you stay
The staff are great as well and will work round your sleeping pattern when it comes to cleaning your room

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kriso1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews