We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizzas in Pratumnak Hill”
Review of DOM Pizzas

DOM Pizzas
Ranked #68 of 1,058 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$12
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Description: European restaurant with specialties Italianes & Thaillandaises Outdoor seating and nicely decorated non smoking room intèrieure. modern style Two kitchens. One for thaillandais dishes and Europeans, the other for Italian specialties. Breakfast, lunch, brunch, dinner served from 8:00 AM - 23h00 PM
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Great Pizza's, Great Savings - get there between 14:00-18:00 to enjoy the Pizza special price.
Staff are great.
And when you can't finish your Pizza, my eyes are always bigger than my belly, you can take the rest home :)

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syril11, Propriétaire at DOM Pizzas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Mon staf et moi même vous remercient sincèrement pour votre commentaire. Nous serons heureux de vous recevoir à nouveau dans notre établissement.
Cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Small little restaurant that offers breakfast, lunch, dinner. Tasty pizza and many choices for breakfast. Waiters are nice and friendly. Reasonable priced. Good deals on drinks.

Thank lucke70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syril11, Propriétaire at DOM Pizzas, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire qui à fait plaisir à l'ensemble de notre staff. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous.
Cordialement,
Dom Pizza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

We visited Dom pizza again today, as always the food, service and staff were 5 star. Authentic pizzas, extensive menu, both international and Thai, fabulous cocktails, pizza to die for and the Ricard set was delicious. Outside seating, immaculate inside and out, and the toilets are sensational. They also deliver free, if you fancy an Italian pizza delivered to your door!!
See you all again very soon, and thanks to all the wonderful staff, who also speak excellent English.
Sally Rogers.

Thank Sally Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syril11, Propriétaire at DOM Pizzas, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire qui nous fait plaisir et qui motive notre staff à toujours rechercher la satisfaction de notre clientèle.
En espérant vous revoir bientôt
Cordialement,
Le propriétaire

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

Good food at great prices. The pizza and salads are really tasty. Drinks are very reasonably priced. I love the outside seating and the community atmosphere.

Thank Evesmyth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syril11, Propriétaire at DOM Pizzas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Notre équipe et moi même vous remercie pour votre commentaire.
Nous essayons en permanence d offrir à nos clients un bon rapport qualité / prix dans une ambiance conviviale.
Cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017

A small, cozy restaurant where you can the best pizzas in Pattaya! They also sell excellent cocktails!

Thank DC M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
syril11, Propriétaire at DOM Pizzas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017
Google Translation

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire qui à fait plaisir à toutes notre équipe. Simplement,vous nous attribuez une note moyenne avec des commentaires "excellent". Avez vous eu un point sur lequel nous devrions nous améliorer ?
En espérant vous revoir bientôt dans notre établissement.
Cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed DOM Pizzas also viewed

Bang Lamung, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Jomtien Beach, Pattaya
 

Been to DOM Pizzas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing