We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still outstanding”

Livv finest food & drinks
Ranked #5 of 1,083 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Livv, Restaurant & Wine bar is a unique concept in the food and beverage market. We combine 4 different areas of the catering industry with our: bakery, lunchroom, restaurant and a wine and cocktail bar, and implement them in one simple and strong plug and play concept.The power of this concept lies in the combination of catering to the customers needs and wants. And in the mix of offering all the mainstreem and most ordered dishes and beverages from the international kitchen. All summed up in one menu that does'nt get to complicated or full.Our opening times are from 08:00 am till 23:00 o'clock. Which means we cover breakfast, lunch, dinner and also have a full bar which serves a variety of wines, cocktails and other spirits.So no matter if you come for a full breakfast, a quick sandwich, a coffee to go, a full dinner, or a couple of drinks with friends. Livv is the place to be.
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Livv is my almost everyday restaurant. I tried perhaps all in Pattaya with a certain level.
All offers are excellent, from crepes to beef, perhaps only the Pizza could be better.
Beef is extraordinary and almost same priced as „Beefeater“, just by far better. Try the mashed potatoes too.

I love this place from almost 100 visits in 4 years, i just got once a little disappointment (raw instead of medium done, but was fixed immediately from the very friendly staff.)
Livv is Swiss Quality, French inspired kitchen and Thai hospitality.

Thank Swisscosmopolit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick v, Owner at Livv finest food & drinks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your visit and for great review on our trip advisor. We are glad that you and your family enjoyed our food as well as service. we looking forward to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (426)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 6 December 2017

The Tuesday Special All You Can Eat Ribs Are Simply Awesome, As Good As I Have Had Anywhere and The Value Is Superb.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick v, Owner at Livv finest food & drinks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your visit and for great review on trip advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed our ribs. We looking forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The food here is great and worth the price. I love the pasta and the desserts here are amazing!
The biggest con for this issue though is the parking, the place should provided a better and safer place to park.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria Hannah Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick v, Owner at Livv finest food & drinks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your visit and your great review on trip advisor. We are glad that you enjoyed our food as well as service. we looking forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

I went to Livv with my friends for her birthday.
We ordered a wide selection of food including steaks salads and pastas. Everything was delicious prepared with top quality.
Staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. We were surprised with complimentary cakes for my friend’s birthday which was very lovely. I will definitely come back again. Highly recommended!

Thank Worawi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick v, Owner at Livv finest food & drinks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your visit and for your great review on our trip advisor. we are glad you and your friend enjoy our food as well as service. we looking forward to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017 via mobile

Livv has become one of my go to places in Pattaya both for lunch and dinner. Excellent steaks and seafood, and my kids love their milk shakes. Very friendly and experienced staff. Easily one of the best places to eat on the east side of Sukhumvit road.

Thank Mats S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick v, Owner at Livv finest food & drinks, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your visit and for great review on our trip advisor. we are glad that you and your family enjoyed our food as well as service. we looking forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Livv finest food & drinks also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Livv finest food & drinks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing