We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,841)
Filter reviews
1,841 results
Traveller rating
976
549
186
75
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
976
549
186
75
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street tropical deluxe room tennis courts bali hai pier garden view main building beach side hotel grounds excellent resort swimming pool breakfast buffet is night life welcome drink nice pool thailand proximity action
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 1,841 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2017 via mobile

It was amazing experience for us staying there for 2 nights. Friendly staff and clean room and great breakfast.
The only downside was the river and very bad smell specially in morning.
I will come back again if smell from river goes away.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Allen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Executive Assistant Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Dear Allen A,

Thank you for taking your time to convey your message during your recent stay with us. It is always present to know that you had a great two nights stay with us. I have passed your comment to the entire team and they were pleased to learn of your notes. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Best Regards,
Kiattiyos Aprachitpairin
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

A good choice if you are up and out till 2am - not advisable if you need early nights. Food however is fabulous, really fabulous; pool good, staff lovely and they went out of their way for us. Right next to beach but beach not the best - two mins walk from ‘Walking Street’ if you like that sort of thing!

Room Tip: Get as close to reception as you can as the other building (over the bridge) looks out on building site/sewer
Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Vix844
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Executive Assistant Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Vix844,

Thank you for taking your time to share your review of Siam Bayshore Resort, Pattaya. Your feedback serves as an encouragement to our team to continue to provide a genuine customer service.

I am highly appreciate your compliments on our staff, food, and our swimming pool. I have shared it with the team, and they were pleased to learn of your kind notes.

We are thankful for your comments and we wish to see you again.

Best Regards,

Kiattiyos Aprachitpairin
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

We organized workshop there for 2 days.
It was such a great time with support from hotel staffs who always taking care for us.
We recommend you to stay here if you choose Pattaya for your next trip for business or holiday!!!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ridronachai W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Executive Assistant Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Ridronachai W,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Siam Bayshore Resort, Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I hope that you have a successful workshop with us. I will definitely share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Kiattiyos Aprachitpairin
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

You DO NOT get what you expect. This is NOT a 5***** hotel!

The hotel is quite nice, but the location is apparently right by a river that is being renovated and stinking of sewage. When your laying at the pool you can hear the renovation, but worst of all, there is a lot of sewer stink. This was not told on the website or at the reservation, which is not okay. Also, it seems like the pool never ever gets cleaned, it's disgusting.
Also, the staff dosen't seem very motivated, they often seem to be annoyed when you ask for something.

Can not recommend paying so much money for this hotel. It's NOT a 5***** hotel, but more like 3***.

One good thing though, is the breakfast buffet. That can go for a 5 star hotel, except when the pancake station is down, which it is a lot.

I find it kinda weird that this hotel have so many good reviews....!!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sofie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Executive Assistant Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Sofie H,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feed back to us during your recent stay.

It is such a pleasure to receive compliments about our hotel and breakfast. These comments have been passed on to the team and they are greatly appreciated.

However, I have noted with concern in regarding to the pool cleanliness, staff, and the canal. Rest assure that I will take appropriate measure to address this issue for immediate improvement.

May I take this opportunity to thank you again for staying with us and I very much hope to welcome you back to Siam Bayshore Resort, Pattaya and for you to experience our beautiful resort at its very best.

Yours sincerely,

Kiattiyos Aprachitpairin
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

Im so happy to have stayed at this hotel for so many years it fabulous place my most recent stay was beautiful again the staff so friendly and always welcoming the hotel is great close to everything and still hidden away i have tried so many hotel in pattaya in the past but will keep coming here i highly recommend this hotel happy stays to all thankyou so much staff at siambayshore and merry Xmas to you all

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tom P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Executive Assistant Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Dear Tom P,

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback. It was always nice to know that we have met your expectations during the recent stay. I have shared your comments with the entire team and they were highly appreciated of your kind notes. However, the team and I will be looking forward to your return visit to our property in the near future. Thank you again for visiting us.

Best Regards,

Kiattiyos Aprachitpairin
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews