We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,857)
Filter reviews
1,857 results
Traveller rating
985
552
186
78
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
985
552
186
78
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street tropical deluxe room tennis courts bali hai pier garden view main building hotel grounds beach side excellent resort swimming pool breakfast buffet is bad smell night life welcome drink nice pool pattaya city thailand
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 1,857 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2016

The Siam Bayshore continues to offer best location and value in Pattaya. Though located on the Walking Street, it sits back enough to cushion the noise just outside its perimeter. The grounds are spectacular and include well maintained tennis courts and a large pool offering shaded areas for the sun shy. On my last visit I saw a mix of single travellers as well as couples and families. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the staff always helpful. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sojourner088
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

Really nice resort, peaceful and quiet in Pattaya! Wonderful service, nice rooms, nice pool. Good location at the end of the Walking Street. I would come back to the Bayshore for sure! The room overlooking the pool was wonderful!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JohnnyK259
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

The hotel is fabulous. The location of it is on Walking Street which is the main attraction of Pattaya. The hotel overlooks the sea the view is amazing during the evening. The hotel has a restaurant on the other side of the beach which serves great food. The ambiance of the hotel is good and the service is excellent. The beautiful Thai women who are part of the staff are amazingly welcoming..... Cheers to Siam Bayshore.

Room Tip: A poolside room has an amazing view
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 757Footloose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

we stayed here for two nights, and found the hotel to be clean, the staff to be helpful and the facilities great , the swimming pool was lovely we only used the one in the hotel compound not the one across the road although that looked lovely as well, but our room walked straight out into the pool it was perfect we could go to our room for drinks or whatever whenever we liked , we had friends come over who were staying in a different hotel and this wasn't a problem, we booked the Tiffany show in the hotel with a lovely lady and our airport transfers with no hassle, there was a fridge in the room with water in for free and we used it to put our own drinks in as well , there was robes and slippers to use as well and shampoos/soap etc all that u would expect

Room Tip: ask for a room that leads out to the pool
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank o0-Sunflower-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Rooms were very good, bathroom is too small, the shower is too low. Staff are never with a smile and always you feel unwanted as if they are doing you a favour. The reception is rude rude rude to the core - pathetic. My feeling/reading - if you are an Indian you are outcast - one is made to recall those days, as we have read, - Dogs and Indians not allowed. It was a pathetic stay and I would recommend staying around Hilton Hotel area.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jojokolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siam Bayshore M, Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Dear Guest
We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to served you and sorry that some the part of you experience didn’t meet your expectation. We do take your comments seriously and appreciate your valuable feedback.

With regards your feedback concerning the staff behave, I am not sure what exactly what happened however we treat all the guests on the same way does not matter where they come from, seems you are from Indian and we have very positive feedback from other Indian guest so I was very disappointing to read your comments.

Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Once again thank you very much for your kind posting and looking to welcome you back at earliest.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews