We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
26
59
31
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
59
31
14
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

We dined at their buffet. The dining area is very nice and a good setting but unfortunately we then tried the food.
Very small salad selection. We tried the sushi which had minimal fish & tasteless. The kebabs used poor quality meat, the beef fatty. Grilled chicken was next but very dry. Before giving up I tried the Massaman curry but again it wasn’t the best. Canned instead of fresh coconut milk.
We decided to leave, paid our bill & waited for the change, but none forthcoming. We gave up & left.
Also watch out for the happy hour. Wine is not included!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lammylammyts1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

A large well established hotel situated about 2 miles from central Pattaya.The hotel is spacious,large swimming pool and public areas,decent breakfast.Rooms a little dated,no balconys( could be an advantage for families with younger children ),and a 10 minute walk to the nearest beach.

Date of stay: December 2017
Thank andy7007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

I booked for superior room and got the room with no bathtub, so I asked for changing and finally the staff changed for me. The elevators are very very old. The service is ok, not good not bad. The hotel also provide welcome drink for the new guest at the lobby. And the breakfast is ok!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SweetyLollipop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Always had nice time here nice pool and very good breakfast buffet not stayed here but never heard many complaints do a nice outside buffet in high season but very quite for time of year handy for the beach but never use the sea can be very bad with jellyfish

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 1952johnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

If you want a decent stay then simply avoid this place. Rooms are old and staff barely speak English. Furthermore, its location is far away from the center of activities and you will need to pay 200 BAHT everytime to go to any place or attraction around. Finally, the wireless coverage is poor as well. It is not recommended at all.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank MarwanAta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews