We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 14:00 - 21:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Tuxedo Illusion Hall
from US$12.31
More Info
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
27
14
14
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
14
14
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

The show was ok. Not a lot of audience but the guy still performed and was entertaining. Would really like to see more tourist visit this as the performer puts in a lot of effort. Overal not to bad

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Nico V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

We visited Tuxedo in thenmonth of march.

I have seen many illusion shows in my life but this was wonderful.

Sound and light effects were wonderful and of international quality.

We visited hall around and attended the show.. real good

If you visit pattaya must visit once.

Location is prime just opposite Big C central near Alcazar can be reached in few minutes from any pattaya hotel.

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank SiamTouristo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

My partner and I had a great time at the Tuxedo magic show, however I thought it was a bit short and it would have been awesome if it went for longer.

I was impressed with the tricks that I saw and it was great to see the audience get involved.

Thanks for the complimentary popcorn!!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank 695mariaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went to this one weekend to see what it was like. Definitely go into it knowing it is a bit silly, but still entertaining. There was a huge group of children during our performance and actually that made it more fun having them be audience participants and such. The clown like actor was very good and we enjoyed his acts the best. The main actor and the girls were not so great though. The girls randomly had little dancing acts that we found kinda dumb and the magic itself was just not great. We still enjoyed ourselves but I would recommend going when other people might be there- I have heard some people have had the theater to themselves and that would not be as enjoyable.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank 486jannar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2015

The show is great for the kids, the tricks are entertaining and it's worth a visit. Not expensive for good a good show.

Date of experience: February 2015
Thank Stuart F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews