We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
46
21
16
5
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
21
16
5
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happening area walking street authentic indian dishes budget friendly hotel clean bed hotel owner excellent stay home away from home pattaya beach road i highly recommend this hotel big room visiting pattaya perfect location night life stayed here for nights tv fridge
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

This was totally bad and dirty hotel i have ever seen no cleanness dirty smell in room and wifi not working in room and hot water equipment was not working bedsheets and blankets was full of dirty smell!!!! Completely Dirty and cheap quality hotel

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank ShashikantM51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for 2nights, room was Ok, not so good. AC was working but bit slow cooling, water pressure was very low. Other rooms were good in comparison to our room. Room was big. Staff was very cooperative in all terms. Hotel is in walking street, just few steps away.

So for short term it's OK.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SandeepSonu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was quite comfortable. The hotel is at walking distance from the nightlife at Walking Street, Pattaya.

Pros-
1. Good location
2. Very friendly and helpful staff, including the owner who helped us as and when required.
3. Good service
4. Good Indian breakfast

Cons-
1. No elevators, so if your room is on the 4th floor, be ready to take the stairs.
2. The washroom was not very clean, there was no shower, just a hand shower through the geyser, and the hand shower just hung from the geyser, there was no stand.
3. The washroom doors closed with much difficulty, the main door knob was loose and the knob lock was somewhat broken.
4. We booked tickets through the hotel reception for Tiffany show but the pick-up cab never arrived and we missed our show. (The owner informed us that there cab had got stuck in traffic, and they returned the money we had paid for the tickets, but either way we couldn't see the show; although I don't blame the hotel for it but we had booked through reception)

If you can ignore these small errors this is a good place to stay, esp if you're booking the hotel for its location rather than to enjoy the hotel stay itself.

The room tariff is pretty good but remember, you get what you pay for..

Last word- Special thanks to the owner for being so approachable and helping us in every way possible.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank viraatharsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Everything you would expect from a low budget hotel in Thailand. Not the cleanest, not the best, much noise from outside. But the Indian staff is really friendly and they make you feel more than welcome. Really close to all the action in Walking street. You get what you pay for.... and a little more.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Bram W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is situated at in the nose of Walking Street. The most cheapest hotel in Pattaya I had ever found. The owner of this hotel is Indian. He will guide all his guest very well. The most cheapest hotel for the visitors who loved to stay at Walking Street..... Love to stay again

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 474arindamc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews