We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$100
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$120
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Page 10 Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$91
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$124
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$280
US$195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copa Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$42
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$382
US$342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
42
21
16
5
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
21
16
5
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshappening areawalking streetauthentic indian dishesclean bedexcellent stayhome away from homepattaya beach roadi highly recommend this hotelhot watervisiting pattayanight lifestayed here for nightstvfridgeactioncooperative
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2017 via mobile

I stayed there for 2nights, room was Ok, not so good. AC was working but bit slow cooling, water pressure was very low. Other rooms were good in comparison to our room. Room was big. Staff was very cooperative in all terms. Hotel is in walking street, just few steps away.

So for short term it's OK.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SandeepSonu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

Our stay here was quite comfortable. The hotel is at walking distance from the nightlife at Walking Street, Pattaya.

Pros-
1. Good location
2. Very friendly and helpful staff, including the owner who helped us as and when required.
3. Good service
4. Good Indian breakfast

Cons-
1. No elevators, so if your room is on the 4th floor, be ready to take the stairs.
2. The washroom was not very clean, there was no shower, just a hand shower through the geyser, and the hand shower just hung from the geyser, there was no stand.
3. The washroom doors closed with much difficulty, the main door knob was loose and the knob lock was somewhat broken.
4. We booked tickets through the hotel reception for Tiffany show but the pick-up cab never arrived and we missed our show. (The owner informed us that there cab had got stuck in traffic, and they returned the money we had paid for the tickets, but either way we couldn't see the show; although I don't blame the hotel for it but we had booked through reception)

If you can ignore these small errors this is a good place to stay, esp if you're booking the hotel for its location rather than to enjoy the hotel stay itself.

The room tariff is pretty good but remember, you get what you pay for..

Last word- Special thanks to the owner for being so approachable and helping us in every way possible.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank viraatharsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

Everything you would expect from a low budget hotel in Thailand. Not the cleanest, not the best, much noise from outside. But the Indian staff is really friendly and they make you feel more than welcome. Really close to all the action in Walking street. You get what you pay for.... and a little more.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank Bram W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is situated at in the nose of Walking Street. The most cheapest hotel in Pattaya I had ever found. The owner of this hotel is Indian. He will guide all his guest very well. The most cheapest hotel for the visitors who loved to stay at Walking Street..... Love to stay again

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arindam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016

if you a solo traveler you sty hear its wary cheep and nice hotel owner is wary good gentleman i sty in this hotel one week staff is wery nic pavan.sunita .gopal .frindly mr.ken he is helpful he Gide how you injoy hear and olso save money ....i miss my fligt in bangkok and come back pattaya mor one day in this hotel he is help me for book naxt fligt and wery sport me i m again again hear this is werry near walkingstreet

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mazhar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews