We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$424
US$289
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baan Souy(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$226
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Rabbit Resort Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$130
US$97
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$173
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tara Court Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$123
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
5
3
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
3
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Very near the beach and middle of all activity. Very easy transportation from hotel to every shopping food and restaurants in Pattaya. Rooms are very nice and I have stayed at this hotel around 10 times and not planning to change.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rabbinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

I stayed here in October 2012.That time had rain in pattaya a lot but is not the problem to travel in Pattaya.The staff very kind. It is very near to walk to the beach, and about a 5-7 minute to walk to Walking Street. There is a lot of low-budget hotel, clean and safe. In around area is easy to find place to eat and shopping. I love this place because that is same I stay in my room^^

Room Tip: It have two building in same hotel, first door have suit room, superior room and standard room and have elevator,quiet but room are old a little bit more than the building is not have elevator. Second door have the stair in the middle, that is have noise a little bit when the custumer. This building have Standard B and Standard A, the room is new and model style.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kewalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

I stayed here in May 2012. It is a one minute walk to the beach, and about a 5-7 minute stroll to the famous Walking Street.

Soi 13/1 is lined, on both sides of the road, with small bars (including 2 ladyboy bars and a British pub). There is a lot of low-budget accommodation over these bars (cannot comment on the quality).

Westerly Hill is a recently renovated guest house, and the quality is excellent. My room was not large, but it was very comfortable, had flat screen multi-channel tv, in-room safe, great en-suite with a shower capable of removing several layers of skin....fantastic. The aircon is efficient and quiet.

Westerly Hill does not have a 24 hour reception (open about 12 hours, I think), although arriving/departing guests can be accommodated by prior arrangement. Entry is by electronic key fob, through a side door. Not all rooms are serviced by the lift, although my room (cost 1,000 baht per night) was serviced by the lift. Soi 13/1 can be a little noisy up to 2am, but the rooms are well soundproofed and although I was on the 3rd floor, overlooking the street, I was not troubled by noise.

Westerly Hill is a quality guest house, very well located, and with a huge variety of bars, restaurants, shopping and entertainment in the immediate area. I will certainly stay there again.

Room Tip: If you like to go to sleep before 1am, ask for a room at the back.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PatORegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Die günstigeren Zimmer nach hinten raus sind leiser. Die teureren sind nur unwesentlich größer (gefühlt tumindest).
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews