We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (432)
Filter reviews
432 results
Traveller rating
387
33
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
33
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool butlers resident manager ultimate luxury royal cliff caprice restaurant brass plaque best hotels in the world separate lounge and bedroom balconies overlooking dry towels a la carte breakfast grill room sun loungers fresh fruit the general manager moment you arrive senior management
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 432 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

We've been here serveral times and every time that we come back, we are surprised of the extra care they give their guests. Beautiful and spacious rooms make you feel home. The personal, individualised service they give is exceptional!
The Caprice restaurant, the Grill room and the Rossini are our favorits! The quality and choice of the food is very good and You get many smile's for free! There is only one hotel like this, and it's in Pattaya. The Many returning guests are the proof. We can only count the days to come back again. Special thanks to the Resident manager Mr. Sellier and Mr. Chaiyanan, the housekeeping, the amazing pool buttlers and the staff of het restaurant! You are all incredible! Never change a winning team! See You back Soon!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank emelderi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, thank you for your amazing comment on the quality of the service, the rooms and all the facilities of our hotel. The Royal Wing Suites & Spa is renowned around Pattaya and Thailand for its very high standards and the dedication of the team to provide the exceptional quality of service to each of our guests.

I would like to thank you for the compliments to our restaurants. Our menus are frequently renewed so you always find new dishes to discover alongside with your favorite ones.

With great pride and pleasure I have shared this positive review with the Royal Wing Suites & Spa team. I can assure you that all of us enjoyed taking care of you as much as you enjoyed your relaxing and peaceful time in our hotel.

I look forward to seeing you in your home away home, the Royal Wing Suites & Spa.

Wishing you an enjoyable festive season,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Excellent Hotel with very helpful and kind employees. Hotel only has suites as it says in the name and all have seaview. Suites are very nice and offer great comfort with a Jacuzzi and seperate shower. Small balcony with two sunbeds. Daily complimentary fruit, chocolates, water, icecubes and softdrinks in the minibar. 24 hours in room dining offered with a wide range of choices. Every floor has its own Butler who will be happy to serve you 24x7. Restaurant Caprice is excellent and has been awarded several times. In the morning a very exclusive A la Carte breakfast is served with Western and Thai dishes, smoothies, smoked salmon, very good and tasty minute steak etc etc. Sunbeds around the pool are reserved as soon as you start using them for your entire stay. Free fruit and Hotel made drinks are served around the Poolside. Poolbutlers are very kind and accurate! The Resident Manager Thibault Sellier is very involved. He and his Staff take care hotelguests 24 x 7.

In Summary: Royal Wings & Spa offers you exactly what they promise. Ultimate Luxury and perfect service by always smiling employees!

Visit it! You will enjoy every second of your stay!!

Room Tip: All rooms have a great seaview.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Victor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

First of all, thank you for your amazing comment on the quality of the service, the rooms and all the facilities of our hotel. We are very proud to read that the service you received was of very high quality. With the dedication of our team we managed to keep the Royal Wing at the top of the luxury establishments around Pattaya.

I would also wish to thank you for sharing the information about our awarded Caprice restaurant, our “A la Carte” Breakfast and the ingenious sun lounges. The private Royal Wing pool and its pool butler’s services are very much appreciated among our guests and we’re delighted to know you appreciated them too.

I have shared your kind praises and compliments with the Royal Wing Suites & Spa team and I can assure you that all of us enjoyed taking care of you as much as you enjoyed your relaxing and peaceful time in our hotel.

We’re looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to Pattaya. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest!

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

My Husband, baby, and I visited the Royal Wing for three days in October. From the minute we drove up to the minute we left we were treated like royalty. The level of service at this resort is impeccable. We relaxed by the pool where we had reserved lounge chairs set up for us every day. We were brought complimentary drinks and cold towels. The staff gave us special pool floats for our baby which was such a nice touch. We ate dinner at the Caprice restaurant and enjoyed every bite! I went to the spa and had an amazing massage. This is truly a five star resort and we can't wait to come back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank maria989625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager - Royal Wing Suites & Spa at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Many thanks for this praising review of our facilities and services. The Royal Wing staff is renowned for the attention to details and flawless personalized approach. Our team loves to go above and beyond to ensure a memorable experience for our guests, even our youngest travelers, and we greatly appreciated your remarkable compliments for their service.

I’ve shared your kind compliment with the team and they were thrilled to know their hospitality made you feel so special.
Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa.

We look forward to welcoming your once again, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests!

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager
Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I spent 4 amazing days there. Seemed like we were the only guests. Amazing modern roomy accommodations, 10 pools to choose from, stunning ocean views, impeccable service, all at an affordable price in Thai Baht. We had one dinner offsite, and all our massages which were MUCH LESS EXPENSIVE offsite, but everything else onsite and of fantastic quality and value. We do hope to return to this paradise again someday.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Billvail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for this amazing review on your travel experience at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa.

Each member of the Royal Wing team, at all levels, is dedicated to providing the best service, so that you can relax and enjoy every moment in our establishment.
Our team was very pleased to serve you and your fiancé as much as you enjoyed the stay with us and we are truly looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pattaya.

With our best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Beautiful place, fantastic service, wonderful rooms, home atmosphere. Thank you very much and best regards to all the team of Royal Wing Suites & Spa that makes our regular holidays there unforgettble again and again. We'll be missing you. Hope to see you all again in 2018!)

Room Tip: all rooms are with sea-view
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Angelica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royal_Cliff_Hotels, Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa at Royal Wing Suites & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for this praising review of our facilities and services! I have passed on your greetings and compliments to the team; it is the greatest reward for all of us.

We are all glad to read you still enjoy to the fullest your holidays with us after all those years and looking forward to your next visit to Pattaya at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa, your home away home!

With my best regards,

Thibault Sellier
Resident Manager – Royal Wing Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews