We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Page 10 Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$203
US$123
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$135
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$109
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$221
US$196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copa Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (2,433)
Filter reviews
2,433 results
Traveller rating
1,349
712
225
103
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,349
712
225
103
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomlagoon poolpeak restaurantbay restaurantsea viewclub facilitiesbeach roadprivate beachpool staffthe north endsecond homeexcellent hotelwalking streetbaht bustuk tukcascadethailand
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 2,433 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2018 via mobile

A veri good hotel. A perfect location and the staff is very kind and friendly. Spacious and offers many facilities. The decoration is amazing. A very nice swimming pool and a good level of bars and restaurants!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Erion77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neoh Boon K, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

Dear Erion77,

Thank you for the review of your experience at Dusit Thani Pattaya. It gives us great pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We really do our utmost best to make our guests stay special and comfortable, and I am very glad that you appreciated all that we have provided.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

We were here with Gate1 Travel Tour group, our last hotel on our 10 day tour. Like the saying goes, save the best for last ! We were here for 2 nights.
Location, location, location... couldn't be any better. Walk on the beach. Dip into the pool. Stroll to the Big C shopping mall (airconditioned) and open market area. Restaurants of every kind to select from. Massage shops abound, most especially foot massages for instant relief. About a mile away is the pedestrian friendly zone, along the shoreline. So much to take in, then return to hotel by taxi or take the public tuk-tuk or pickup trucks converted to passenger vans/ only 20 bhat per person.
Our room had a garden view with a chairs on a balcony. Our bed was very comfy, clean spotless sheets and firm pillows. Spacious room and spacious bathroom.
We were on the 4th floor with all our tour members.
Dinners were out on the town, twas one of the best evenings ever.
Breakfast buffet was excellent, many options of cold and hot food, and international selections, including Asian noodle soups for breakfast, a common offering in Thailand.
Would like to come back and stay longer if opportunity came my way.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lady_Tubs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neoh Boon K, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Lady_Tubs,

It is always a pleasure knowing our guests have terrific time with us. Thank you very much for sharing such wonderful review on our page and we are indeed glad you enjoyed all the facilities on offer in our resort.

Happy to note that you like very much our convenient location too. Please do come back again soon for another pampering stay with us.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

The grounds here are excellent. It's guarded well. The location is walking distance to shops, restaurants, spas, beach, etc.
The breakfast buffet is on point and very diversified in choices. There are 3 pools. My favorite was more private closer overlooking the beach.
There is a spa within the hotel that you absolutely must pamper yourself with. I did the milk bath, facial, and a hot oil ginger massage. The best back massage ever! It's a beautiful setup and every private.
If you want to do the 2ater sports or visit a private island(highly recommend) the boats pick you up at the beach behind hotel!
Oh yes!!! The monks!! You have to sign up at guest relations for the monks visit. It's not publicized but it should be. The monks cone every morning around 0700 and you can give them good the hotel provides and the monks will bless you. If no one signs up then the monks move onto next hotel. So sign up at least once!
Again, the location is perfect! This really is an excellent hotel.
I hope I covered everything ;-)

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Wanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neoh Boon K, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2018

Dear Wanda A,

Thank you so much for your review and sharing it on our page. We are so happy you had great time and fun enjoying our facilities and services.

We appreciate very much you choosing to stay with us and for your strong recommendation of Dusit Thani Pattaya. Together with my team, I look forward to welcome you back soon.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Had a lovely stay here last week with friends. For some it was a first visit and “Paradise” was the word of the group. We loved the location so convenient for the baht bus. The pleasure of being on the beach cannot be matched. The food is top class and the service is amazing. All staff are helpful and friendly. We will be back for sure

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Vicki220000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neoh Boon K, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Vicki220000,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for choosing to stay with us during your recent trip to Pattaya. I am grateful for your time in sharing your stay experience on our page in TripAdvisor.

Very happy to hear of your lovely time with us. Your kind endorsement on excellent location, facilities and services of our resort is highly appreciated. We look forward to having you back when you next visit Pattaya.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

We are so lucky to have experience this truly Magic Hotel many times.
From our first visit we have loved everything about this splendid hotel.
The property is fabulous... The views are stunning... Service impeccable.... with a wonderful team who make your time there so special, many guests return many times because of the above.
I would like to thank all the marvellous Dusit Team for making my time with you very special
The food in all the restaurants is scrumptious, the location is perfect, Best views of Pattaya Bay....
Classic Thai hospitality.....
Without a doubt I would 100% recommend this Hotel

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nalaadnil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neoh Boon K, General Manager at Dusit Thani Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2018

Dear Nalaadnil,

You are most welcome and the pleasure is all ours !

It is truly heartwarming to receive such wonderful feedback of your recent stay with us. On behalf of my entire team, I would like to express our sincerest thanks and gratitude for your precious time in posting this review. Your comments will be the source of motivation and inspiration in our effort to continuously provide outstanding service to all our guests.

Again thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.

With kind regards,

Neoh Kean Boon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews