We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Full Marks”
Review of Zing Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Zing Resort & Spa
Ranked #31 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 August 2017

I only stayed 24 hours but will be going back. Very good value for money. Location very good for beach and night life. It is located off the main road, I found it quiet.
The room was clean with a kettle, tea, coffee. The buffet breakfast included in cost very good also newspapers available. I had computer problems. Office staff were very helpful and wrote down what they thought had to be done to fix same. I was on the 4th floor and found the lift fast.

Room Tip: request if you want a low or high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PattayaCityChai115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017

I would have rated more, staff, room was excellent, clean throughout and excellent library in reception area. But on this occasion, pool area not family friendly. I travelled with my 15 year old son and when we went to use the pool, a mature gay couple had taken it over, moving around the pool kissing and fondling each other.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bmcgui_709587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Hotel was nice, good for what we paid! The area is quiet and feels safe, was nice to be outside of actual Pattaya but still close enough to it to be able to get a 10baht taxi bus there. The pool was really nice and the jacuzzis! The showers were nice and powerful after staying in houses with poor showers it was a treat to have a power shower! Air con was good and was nice to have a telly!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pwicks_896000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
81
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and had friendly team working there...it is very clean and nice beautiful location in the heart of Jometien beach and walking distance to beach or night life and to go to red light district...the walking street just take a truck taxi for 10 or 20 baht...the hotel has a nice beautiful pool but it has one problem...their air conditioning is just good on some rooms and they let unprofessional people mess with it and make it worse...so few rooms have good working AC...but in general...it is very nice stay...I enjoyed it...and nice friendly people... I will go there again soooooonnnnnnnnn

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

This was my first trip the hotel fit my expectations and bill ,staff were exceptionally friendly .
honestly with the price did not expect the rooms to be lovely and comfortable but i was surprised to see such amazing rooms at an affordable rate.
Dining was amazing and the breakfast for 180 Baht was a really good deal .
its only 5mins walk to the beach

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Godfrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.3 km away
Le Viman Resort
Le Viman Resort
#7 of 456 in Pattaya
355 reviews
3.1 km away
Golden Sea Pattaya Hotel
Golden Sea Pattaya Hotel
#107 of 456 in Pattaya
179 reviews
5.9 km away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#61 of 456 in Pattaya
368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#27 of 456 in Pattaya
648 reviews
1.4 km away
Tara Court Hotel
Tara Court Hotel
#23 of 456 in Pattaya
346 reviews
3.3 km away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#21 of 456 in Pattaya
458 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zing Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zing Resort & Spa

Address: Thappraya Road | 413/85-86, Moo 12 Jomtien Complex, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 456 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: €24 - €69 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Zing Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Zing Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing