We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best pastry in north Pattaya ”

La Baguette French Bakery
Ranked #1 of 11 Bakeries in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$9
Cuisines: French, Cafe
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Large variety of baked goods, breads and french style pastry. Good set breakfast. Many coffee options as well as other beverages (including alcohol). Fresh newspaper always available. Open till midnight. The best cafe style establishment in north Pattaya for sure.

Thank Mr_Nobody_1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Baguette P, General Manager at La Baguette French Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Mr_Nobody_1979,

Thank you for your recent visit at La Baguette.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the atmosphere / pastry / beverages.

It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you soon back again.

Kind regards,

Holger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (676)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 676 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2018

Been here once before to have lunch with my wife.
I love the cakes display and the ice creams and breads and pastries that they have for sale look good also. Particularly the cakes.
Went today for the second time and have a coffee and beef baguette from the menu.
Coffee nice but damn that baguette was so so dry. For 290 baht. I could have used my hands to squeeze it all into breadcrumbs if I wanted. Not sure the process they are using to toast there sandwiches but they are doing it wrong and should rethink the way they do it.
Actually when I ordered I wasn't expecting a toasted baguette and would have preferred it not toasted. That wasn't in the menu.
Staff are ok. Place is quite nice. Prices higher than average. Free wifi. Decent coffee.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nak_lang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Baguette P, General Manager at La Baguette French Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear nak_lang,

Thank you for choosing La Baguette for the second time.

We are sorry to know that your experience was not as in the past and we will have a look into it. We really appreciate your feedback as we are trying to constantly improve and adjust wherever possible.

It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you soon back again.

Kind regards,

Holger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

Visited their Naklua and Jomtien locations and enjoyed both. Great coffee and food we sampled were very tasty. Service generally good. Overall, a bit on the expensive side.

Thank Michael C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Baguette P, General Manager at La Baguette French Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Michael C,

Thank you for visiting La Ferme.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us. For our products we only use high quality ingredients.

Any plans to be soon back again?

Kind regards,

Holger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018

La Baguette is attached to the Woodlands Hotels. Good assortment of sandwiches, pasta, other light meals and bakery goods. Friendly service. Indoor and outdoor seating.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MattiJ51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Baguette P, General Manager at La Baguette French Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear MattiJ51,

Thank you for visiting La Baguette French Bakery.

Happy to know that you like the food and pastry items served.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon back again.

Kind regards,

Holger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

Real coffee and other creations in French style cafe. Don’t forget to grab their croissant while you’re at it. Perfect for catching up, or just visiting for chillax afternoon like us.
Will be back!

Thank Ann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Baguette P, General Manager at La Baguette French Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Dear Ann M,

Thank you for visiting La Baguette.

Great to know that you had a lovely time with us and enjoyed our pastry items.

We already look forward to welcome you back soon again.

Kind regards,

Holger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Baguette French Bakery also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to La Baguette French Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing