We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best in town”

Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar
Ranked #14 of 1,241 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$30 - US$100
Cuisines: European, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bruno's Restaurant - the home of fine dining. Bruno's Restaurant has been a favourite amongst local residents and holiday-makers since 1996. The newly refurbished Bruno's restaurant is now a modern contemporary design with a relaxing yet bright new interior. We offer a full international menu along with local Thai dishes so as to cater for all tastes.The new Lounge Bar at Bruno's is a great place to meet friends and enjoy cocktails, spirits, beers and elegant bar food before dinning. If your not dining then just relax in the lounge bar, which has free wi-fi for your convenience. Come to Bruno's and relax in our unique atmosphere whilst enjoying superb service and magnificent cuisine...
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Everything about this restaurant is great not just the food, which is wonderful, but the service and the whole ambience of the place and the personal attention from the owner adds the finishing touch

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TeresaC4863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review! We are glad you enjoyed your reasoned visit to Bruno's Restaurant, it’s always a pleasure to greet you and your friends. Thank you for your continued patronage and support, Fredi & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (945)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

138 - 142 of 945 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Ferdinand his staff make you feel welcome from the minute you walk through the door. Great little bar area, extensive Menu, reasonably priced. Good wine cellar I cannot fault this place, even have a courtesy car to take you home

1  Thank Gayboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review! We are glad you enjoyed your reasoned visit to Bruno's Restaurant, it’s always a pleasure to greet you and your friends. Thank you for your continued patronage and support, Fredi & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

A great night last night again at Brunos. The 6 Wine Dinner is a real treat. Sparkling Wine and Canape Reception followed by 6 Courses with Wine Pairing. These nights just get better and better, wonderful setting, efficient service and top notch food and wines.

1  Thank Sam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you very much for attending our last Wine Dinner. Also thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our last Wine Dinner and we hope to welcome you again for the next Wine Dinner on the 16th December 2017. Many thanks, Fredi and Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

A fine dining restaurant is about the package, not just the food
Brunos delivers in every respect,
Fredi the owner adds the personal touch
I had the lamp Rack and scallops for starters
It was divine...
1 of the top restaurants in pattaya

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review! We are glad you enjoyed your reasoned visit to Bruno's Restaurant and of course we are happy that you enjoyed one of our signature dishes the Australian Rack of Lamb. It’s always a pleasure to welcome you in Bruno's on your holiday in Pattaya. Thank you for your continued patronage and support, Fredi & Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

I had the pleasure of attending a group lunch at Bruno’s while on a golf trip with around 35 friends. We had our end of tour lunch for the third year running and once again they served a truly amazing lunch. The staff were super attentive and Freddy, owner / chef, did a tremendous job. Serving 35 lunches simultaneously is no easy task. Highly recommended.

1  Thank Oisin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pr0fetapk, Owner at Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to review! We are glad you enjoyed this years Golf group luncheon again at Bruno's Restaurant, it’s always a pleasure to greet you and your friends for your yearly event. Thank you for your continued patronage and support, Fredi & Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Bruno's Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing