We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
34
106
57
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
106
57
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soi buakhao square meters air con swimming pool great budget hotel per night soi diana small balcony lk metro night life big bed tv reception baht bus cheap hotel restaurants and bars reception staff are high floor
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed in sutus court 1 for 15 nights. Great hotel in a great location,room cleaned everyday with clean towels and 2 free bottles of water. Great swimming pool,large room and shower area is large aswell. Overall a great hotel and very cheap.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

This is your basic budget hotel but with the best shower area. Staff is good and accomodating rooms are tiled floors and the maids are very good, keeping clean.Location is great near many bars and restaurants and 7/11 I will always stay here

Room Tip: ask for high room facing pool in new wing
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank colin t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I have stayed here several times. I like the location, it's near many restaurants and bars. This location can be noisy but I always get a room facing the back. The rooms are quiet on this side. Also there are 2 nice pools. My only complaint here is the WIFI is very slow sometimes. I have found this to be a problem at almost every hotel I've stayed in Pattaya. There are several different types of rooms at various prices. You can take a look when you get there and see which room type suits you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BeerRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

You get what you pay for. Mostly quiet, room was cleaned daily, staff friendly and great location. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. It's a great place to sleep off the jet lag or a late night out. Wifi is so so in the rooms.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank TwofromTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Very basic hotel however it was very clean and staff were very friendly. Great location with a bar/restaurant just next door (very reasonably priced) & nearest shop just a 30 second walk away. The beach is just a 15 minute walk away and I would recommend walking through Mikes Shopping Mall to get to it as the air conditioning felt amazing!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Charlotte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews