We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveller rating
35
107
57
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
107
57
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soi buakhao square meters air con swimming pool great budget hotel per night soi diana small balcony lk metro night life big bed tv reception baht bus cheap hotel restaurants and bars reception staff are high floor
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 230 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017

I have stayed here several times. I like the location, it's near many restaurants and bars. This location can be noisy but I always get a room facing the back. The rooms are quiet on this side. Also there are 2 nice pools. My only complaint here is the WIFI is very slow sometimes. I have found this to be a problem at almost every hotel I've stayed in Pattaya. There are several different types of rooms at various prices. You can take a look when you get there and see which room type suits you.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BeerRich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

You get what you pay for. Mostly quiet, room was cleaned daily, staff friendly and great location. Don't expect much and you won't be disappointed. It's a great place to sleep off the jet lag or a late night out. Wifi is so so in the rooms.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank TwofromTokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Very basic hotel however it was very clean and staff were very friendly. Great location with a bar/restaurant just next door (very reasonably priced) & nearest shop just a 30 second walk away. The beach is just a 15 minute walk away and I would recommend walking through Mikes Shopping Mall to get to it as the air conditioning felt amazing!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Charlotte M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We had two rooms, two of us were sick after eating in the resturaunt. All three of us now have serious chest infections and fever, which can only be put down to poor AC servicing..
Great cheap price all looks good, i now face another week off work as i am choking! Take head a few extra Baht is sometimes well spent!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Well-structured hotel. It has pools and whirlpool. Very friendly and helpful staff. Spacious, clean and air conditioned rooms. Very large bathroom. Free water every day. Free WI-FI. Quiet area and very close to amusements. One sins that the security boxes are behind the reception, so they are not accessible 24/24.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank SpaceBoy76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews