We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (508)
Filter reviews
508 results
Traveller rating
184
201
91
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
201
91
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dressing gowns and slippers walking street beer bar beach road central festival mall rainfall shower big bathroom shower area excellent location restaurant staff top floor walk in shower stayed for nights buffet breakfast easy access swimming pool lk metro
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 508 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel. Near to shopping areas and the beach.. spas and food places nearby too.. good location. Room is big and cozy.. fast check in and check out. Would deff stay in this hotel if I come back to pattaya

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ShanuU6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 6 nights and generally I was happy here. Room was good but facing the road and the bars, so probably better to choose a room not facing the road.
Breakfast was ok but not many western options. I had some change taken from my room half way through my stay which apparently the room staff thought was a tip. I could understand that at the end of my stay but not part way through. Anyway they returned the money, but I was unhappy about it. I emailed the manager but they didn’t reply.
It’s well situated by second road and there’s a great bar and coffee shop just on second road

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in central Pattaya. It may busy and loud in the night time as there are bars around the hotel. I booked in Grand Deluxe Room, loved the jaguzzi and the room is very nice and large, comfy bed also have microwave for you to heat your small meal. There are about 3 kinds of glass for you to choose for your drink. The buffet breakfast is nice and tasty. I would suggest the hotel to train how professional work to receptionistas the hotel is 4 stars rate (per Agoda rate) so the maner of them should be better than what they are. The parking is not enough - should approve or get the bellboy to be more attention and manage to the car park.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pornnapa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

I got confused when i saw some negative review in trip-advisor but found it very nice and they had given double sliding door for noise ,if you like quiet place then pattaya is not the right place for you.
nice rooms
nice service
lady friendly
breakfast ok
excellent location
I will visit this hotel again

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank India68518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I have been at the restaurant of the hotel for dinner. The service was excellent, place very clean, and food delicious. I would recommend to someone who is looking for a break from the noisy and messy pattaya village.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank Corradesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews