We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (503)
Filter reviews
503 results
Traveller rating
182
200
89
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
200
89
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dressing gowns and slippers rooftop pool walking street beer bar beach road rainfall shower big bathroom central mall excellent location restaurant staff rooms are modern top floor stayed for nights walk in shower decent hotel lk metro great pool
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 503 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

I have been at the restaurant of the hotel for dinner. The service was excellent, place very clean, and food delicious. I would recommend to someone who is looking for a break from the noisy and messy pattaya village.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Corradesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

4-star hotel in the center of pattaya. good location good service clean and kind. rooms a little old and simply furnished. small but well located pool with bar service. underground parking and nice and good restaurant.
Good combination for tourism or business trip !

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank MarioP246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I have stayed here many times over the last 3 or so years
Still a nice place to stay, the service staff are very helpful but the language barrier does get in the way at times, but that’s to be expected
The hotel does need a bit of love as it has got a bit worn over the time , the pool area is still my personal favourite
The location is what does it for me , close to everything but still peaceful when you want it
Only thing that annoyed me was I had to tell them not to ask my wife for Id late at night
Omg
But a good place to stay

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank 255100Scotty68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff, nice location just between the beach road and the second road.
Stayed there for 4 days with friends.
Would recommend this hotel to family and friends
Thanks to all the staff of page 10 for making the trip great

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank mukul2278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel with big enough rooms for the price. Please do not try the breakfast but go to the nearby stalls for food. Rooms can be noisy at night due to the bars nearby but not so much because they have double glass windows. Do not expect too much in the balcony which is enough for only 2 people squeezing. At the right side of the hotel there is a good authentic massage place with no hanky pinky and good for couples. Just across the street there is restaurant Matilda which serves wonderful prawn noodles.

The only problem is the Wi-Fi which drops out every time and you will have to log in again which makes it quite irritating.

Eat any the rooftop bar which is quite nice

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank 281shahnawazs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews