We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$154
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

LK Metropole(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$424
US$284
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$229
US$205
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$168
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$411
US$257
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
180
198
88
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
198
88
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdressing gowns and slippersrooftop poolwalking streetbeer barbeach roadcentral festivalrainfall showerbig bathroomcentral locationexcellent locationrestaurant staffrooms are moderntop floordecent hotelwalk in showerstayed for nightsbaht bus
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Great hotel , Great location and Great Service , reasonable valued. Must stay next time
I always stay in this hotel just 50 meter away from the beach. And 100 meter away from Central Department Store .
Every times I recommended this hotel to my colleagues there always returned with positive responses.

Cheers! You are brilliant!


Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank yossamitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

After a couple of years of staying elsewhere in Pattaya I recently returned to stay at the Page 10 hotel for 22 nights in their smaller room and wasn't disappointed.
The staff were friendly and eager to help.
The rooms are modern with great in room facilities including a huge bathroom with separate bath and shower, a laptop capable room safe, small bar fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, a work desk and a small balcony.
The roof top pool was an excellent place to enjoy a swim and lay around on the sun beds recharging my batteries for the coming night. The roof top pool bar was another plus with many different options for food and drink (alcoholic and non alcoholic).
The location is very central with great transport options close by. There is the northern Baht bus route on 2nd road and a short stroll down Soi 10 takes you to Beach road and the southern Baht bus route.There are many different options for bars both open and air conditioned and restaurants of many different cuisines.
I look forward to returning and staying at the Page 10 on my next visit to Pattaya.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017

I needed a place for about a week in central Pattaya at the last minute. I made an online reservation for a superior room at this hotel but when I got there late they upgraded me to the Penthouse at no extra charge. It is spacious - see photos - with a separate living room, a kitchen area, a study, and a dressing area. The bathroom is huge with double sinks, lots of marble, a separate toilet enclosure, large shower with glass door, and (drum roll) a large jacuzzi. The room has beautiful natural wood floors and wall coverings and it is tastefully furnished. The staff from the front desk to the room attendants was attentive, helpful, and courteous. This is a small boutique hotel with a great location. The regular rate for the Penthouse was about 4500 baht (about $130USD) which is an absolute steal. A great buffet breakfast comes with every room and - - - the room service food looks gourmet and tastes it.

Room Tip: Get the Penthouse!!!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located close to top of Soi 10, near Pattaya beach. This soi is pretty quiet comparing to other sois on Pattaya beach , as there is only one lady bar area on the top of soi. Rooms are spacios and look new, even they might need small touch up. Hotel has own garage , so in the case that you rent a scooter or car , you can keep it inside. Main feature of this hotel is location, walking dostance from beach. If you are arriving by bus from Bkk , there is tuk tuk service at the bus station and it will cost you 50 baht per person from station to hotel. Taxi can be requested via hotel, and on way back to Bkk it cost me 1200 baht, you can book it on numerous places in pattaya and you ll get your pick up. Rooms have safe as well and roof top pool , with nice view. So if you want to be close to all night spots but still have relaxed sleep , far from noise this hote will be good choice .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marko_croat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Spent 4 nights here.

Room was OK, showing a bit of age. Had a double sliding glass door which was good for keeping out the noise from neighboring clubs. The bed was comfy but the pillows really thick.

Pool on the roof was pretty good.

Breakfast buffet was very limited compared to the more upmarket hotels.

Staff were friendly enough except reception...they were a bit icy.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank snowges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews