We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Return Visit”
Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Page 10 Hotel
Ranked #58 of 457 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 10 June 2017

After a couple of years of staying elsewhere in Pattaya I recently returned to stay at the Page 10 hotel for 22 nights in their smaller room and wasn't disappointed.
The staff were friendly and eager to help.
The rooms are modern with great in room facilities including a huge bathroom with separate bath and shower, a laptop capable room safe, small bar fridge, tea and coffee making facilities, a work desk and a small balcony.
The roof top pool was an excellent place to enjoy a swim and lay around on the sun beds recharging my batteries for the coming night. The roof top pool bar was another plus with many different options for food and drink (alcoholic and non alcoholic).
The location is very central with great transport options close by. There is the northern Baht bus route on 2nd road and a short stroll down Soi 10 takes you to Beach road and the southern Baht bus route.There are many different options for bars both open and air conditioned and restaurants of many different cuisines.
I look forward to returning and staying at the Page 10 on my next visit to Pattaya.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (476)
There are newer reviews for Page 10 Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2017

I needed a place for about a week in central Pattaya at the last minute. I made an online reservation for a superior room at this hotel but when I got there late they upgraded me to the Penthouse at no extra charge. It is spacious - see photos - with a separate living room, a kitchen area, a study, and a dressing area. The bathroom is huge with double sinks, lots of marble, a separate toilet enclosure, large shower with glass door, and (drum roll) a large jacuzzi. The room has beautiful natural wood floors and wall coverings and it is tastefully furnished. The staff from the front desk to the room attendants was attentive, helpful, and courteous. This is a small boutique hotel with a great location. The regular rate for the Penthouse was about 4500 baht (about $130USD) which is an absolute steal. A great buffet breakfast comes with every room and - - - the room service food looks gourmet and tastes it.

Room Tip: Get the Penthouse!!!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located close to top of Soi 10, near Pattaya beach. This soi is pretty quiet comparing to other sois on Pattaya beach , as there is only one lady bar area on the top of soi. Rooms are spacios and look new, even they might need small touch up. Hotel has own garage , so in the case that you rent a scooter or car , you can keep it inside. Main feature of this hotel is location, walking dostance from beach. If you are arriving by bus from Bkk , there is tuk tuk service at the bus station and it will cost you 50 baht per person from station to hotel. Taxi can be requested via hotel, and on way back to Bkk it cost me 1200 baht, you can book it on numerous places in pattaya and you ll get your pick up. Rooms have safe as well and roof top pool , with nice view. So if you want to be close to all night spots but still have relaxed sleep , far from noise this hote will be good choice .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marko_croat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Spent 4 nights here.

Room was OK, showing a bit of age. Had a double sliding glass door which was good for keeping out the noise from neighboring clubs. The bed was comfy but the pillows really thick.

Pool on the roof was pretty good.

Breakfast buffet was very limited compared to the more upmarket hotels.

Staff were friendly enough except reception...they were a bit icy.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank snowges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

If I hadn't gotten a nonrefundable deal on Agoda, I wouldn't have stayed past the first night.

This hotel has fantastic potential. Great location, very nicely designed and laid out rooms. But like a lot of Thai hotels, in great need of a refresh. Seems like the only area properly kept up is the lobby. Poor and shoddy repair work and upkeep have let this place down.

First off, wifi is worthless. Cannot get a decent signal. Also, I'm a smoker so I asked for a smoking room but they do not have any. The front desk said that smoking is only allowed on the balconies. I'm fine with that, but at least provide an ashtray unless you want me to throw my butts over the balcony too. I ended up buying my own.

Rooms have mismatched paint and shoddy repair work. Mirrors are damaged. Shower curtain has mold.

Like I said, it's too bad but it seems like most Thai hotels skimp on maintenance.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 km away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#76 of 457 in Pattaya
162 reviews
0.2 km away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#25 of 457 in Pattaya
946 reviews
0.3 km away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#47 of 457 in Pattaya
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
The Stay Hotel
The Stay Hotel
#91 of 457 in Pattaya
106 reviews
0.7 km away
Aya Boutique Hotel
Aya Boutique Hotel
#73 of 457 in Pattaya
477 reviews
0.4 km away
Areca Lodge
Areca Lodge
#32 of 457 in Pattaya
1,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 457 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: €37 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, TravelUp, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing