We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Page 10 Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$99
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$26
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$142
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dusit Thani Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$93
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golden Sea Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$41
US$27
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centara Grand Phratamnak Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copa Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$27
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$223
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
177
197
88
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
197
88
19
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdressing gowns and slippersrooftop poolwalking streetbeach roadbeer barcentral festivalrainfall showerbig bathroomcentral locationrestaurant staffrooms are modernlocation is greatshower headnice propertytop floorwalk in showerdecent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 494 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2017

I needed a place for about a week in central Pattaya at the last minute. I made an online reservation for a superior room at this hotel but when I got there late they upgraded me to the Penthouse at no extra charge. It is spacious - see photos - with a separate living room, a kitchen area, a study, and a dressing area. The bathroom is huge with double sinks, lots of marble, a separate toilet enclosure, large shower with glass door, and (drum roll) a large jacuzzi. The room has beautiful natural wood floors and wall coverings and it is tastefully furnished. The staff from the front desk to the room attendants was attentive, helpful, and courteous. This is a small boutique hotel with a great location. The regular rate for the Penthouse was about 4500 baht (about $130USD) which is an absolute steal. A great buffet breakfast comes with every room and - - - the room service food looks gourmet and tastes it.

Room Tip: Get the Penthouse!!!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located close to top of Soi 10, near Pattaya beach. This soi is pretty quiet comparing to other sois on Pattaya beach , as there is only one lady bar area on the top of soi. Rooms are spacios and look new, even they might need small touch up. Hotel has own garage , so in the case that you rent a scooter or car , you can keep it inside. Main feature of this hotel is location, walking dostance from beach. If you are arriving by bus from Bkk , there is tuk tuk service at the bus station and it will cost you 50 baht per person from station to hotel. Taxi can be requested via hotel, and on way back to Bkk it cost me 1200 baht, you can book it on numerous places in pattaya and you ll get your pick up. Rooms have safe as well and roof top pool , with nice view. So if you want to be close to all night spots but still have relaxed sleep , far from noise this hote will be good choice .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Marko_croat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Spent 4 nights here.

Room was OK, showing a bit of age. Had a double sliding glass door which was good for keeping out the noise from neighboring clubs. The bed was comfy but the pillows really thick.

Pool on the roof was pretty good.

Breakfast buffet was very limited compared to the more upmarket hotels.

Staff were friendly enough except reception...they were a bit icy.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank snowges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

If I hadn't gotten a nonrefundable deal on Agoda, I wouldn't have stayed past the first night.

This hotel has fantastic potential. Great location, very nicely designed and laid out rooms. But like a lot of Thai hotels, in great need of a refresh. Seems like the only area properly kept up is the lobby. Poor and shoddy repair work and upkeep have let this place down.

First off, wifi is worthless. Cannot get a decent signal. Also, I'm a smoker so I asked for a smoking room but they do not have any. The front desk said that smoking is only allowed on the balconies. I'm fine with that, but at least provide an ashtray unless you want me to throw my butts over the balcony too. I ended up buying my own.

Rooms have mismatched paint and shoddy repair work. Mirrors are damaged. Shower curtain has mold.

Like I said, it's too bad but it seems like most Thai hotels skimp on maintenance.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
3  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

This is the second stay at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. If you room faces the street make sure you close both external windows to block the noise from the bars out. The service is very good and the rooms are quite modern. The location of the hotel is fantastic and right in the middle of everything, if that is what you are after. The night market is around the corner, Noah Massage on the corner and a short walk to Beach Road. Will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with innstant.com
2  Thank HotStupp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews