We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cheap but not nasty and great location”
Review of Page 10 Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Page 10 Hotel
Ranked #58 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Well, recently spent a week at this hotel, 20-27 November 2016. This was the base for 8 of us on a golfing trip to thailand. It was excellent as a base, room was clean and functional. Had one small issue with the shower head which was fixed immediately after reporting same. The location is great, everything you need within walking distance, bars, beach, restaurants, transport and the thriving busy life of Pattaya at your doorstep, without any of the noise.I know this is just one of many options in the price and location range, but would definitely recommend this one and stay here again.

Room Tip: Most of the rooms are similar but ask for the best, they are very accommodating.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (476)
There are newer reviews for Page 10 Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

30 - 34 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

Service, location, cleanliness and atmosphere are all what makes this hotel one of the best in Pattaya. The street itself is quieter than most yet accessible to any activities. A special thank you to the staff working there, they made the staying experience very memorable.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mic A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel is well located near central plaza @ Soi 10. Its close to so many bars, restaurants and beach. Great size room, excellent staffs and value for money hotel. I love to give 5 stars for staffs, they are so friendly n smiling always. I was there for my wife's birthday, and the hotel people surprised us with a birthday cake n wishes. They also allowed us early check in without any hesitation. Though breakfast does not have huge choice, it's decent enough. The roof top pool is mind blowing, though it's small. And to be very frank, the wifi in my room was highly excellent. I was staying in 7th floor and the wifi worked very fast without any disturbance throughout my stay. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Bala26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile

This is the 3rd time v stayed at dis hotel and this time v booked the suite 808. Wow it s so huge and well planned. V loved the room. v were 3 adults and 2 kids and the suite had more than enough space for all of us.
I loved the fact that they had the extra bed neatly set up even b4 v checked in and they had 5 towels and all stacked up.. all this small attention to detail was awesome. The room came with breakfast and though the variety was not much the food was enough to start our day bright.
The location s very good it's jus 2 mins walk to the beach and 5 mins walk to the nearby malls . The walking street was abt 10 mins walk and if u don't wanna walk the is a continuous stream of tuk Tuks to take u were u wanna go.
The only downside was on the last day before my check out they had a power shutdown and the lifts were also not working . The room being on the 8th floor I requested them to send breakfast only for my kid but they said they can't. That was a bit disappointing, they could Hav considered the situation and obliged.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank maana11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for my first trip to Thailand. Staff were fantastic, friendly and helpful. I had a suite on the top floor, it was huge, modern and clean.

Rooftop pool was good. Restaurant served good food although breakfast was a little disappointing. Room service was fantastic.

Good location on one of the quieter soi's. Would love to stay here again but a little expensive compared to others.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 km away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#84 of 458 in Pattaya
162 reviews
0.2 km away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#25 of 458 in Pattaya
946 reviews
0.3 km away
LK The Empress
LK The Empress
#51 of 458 in Pattaya
532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
The Stay Hotel
The Stay Hotel
#86 of 458 in Pattaya
106 reviews
0.7 km away
Aya Boutique Hotel
Aya Boutique Hotel
#70 of 458 in Pattaya
478 reviews
0.4 km away
Areca Lodge
Areca Lodge
#31 of 458 in Pattaya
1,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Page 10 Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Page 10 Hotel

Address: 365/3 Moo 10, Soi 10, 2nd Pattaya Rd. | Nongprue, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #58 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: €37 - €93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Page 10 Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Page 10 Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing