We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Page 10 Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$181
US$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$106
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zing Resort & Spa(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$202
US$139
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Copa Hotel Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$30
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$461
US$443
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,748
US$1,047
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
US$254
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
20
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanagement teamnightlifethaifacilitiesguestspool
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We stayed for just the one night while visiting family nearby and really enjoyed our stay. Centrally located but peaceful. Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended for anyone staying in the area looking for a small location with character.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thombryant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

The management team have done a very good job here, they've improved many things. Must have cost them a LOT of money! My only real complaint is that most of the bar/restaurant staff are very lazy and they don't care about the customers, they are far more concerned with chatting amongst themselves (yak yak yakking about the Manager and the customers) and EATING while on duty. This situation seems to occur nearly everywhere in Thailand and is a constant frustration. Personally I don't mind too much if the staff are otherwise pleasant and provide good service, but when customers are ignored due to staff EATING or chatting with each other then I find it unacceptable. After all I'm paying..
In particular there are 2 older Thai male staff who are always standing at the end of the bar whispering about the guests and about the Manager, one of them is so unintelligent that it seems to be a real challenge for him to place a glass or plate on a tray..
Tip..why not occasionally walk around the pool and politely ask guests if they'd like a drink or food, thereby increasing profits AND providing proper service instead of standing there chatting?
Only 2 good staff remain, Mac and Nual. We all love them x

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sally F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

I am a legular here every time I have chance I always come to stay here. Since last 4 years till now, there are many things chance :-)in the positive way as the new management team have develop majority of facilities to be much more nicer than before such as new room with cute design and clean , good food Also the relaxing charming bar with pool and surounding area are so nice that you can feel when come here with genuin relaxing far away from the busiest day. Also nice location on pattaya naklue-pattaya nue road with 24 hrs. public transportation. The important thing that I make me come back every year is staff friendliness and warm welcome all that make me feel happy and love to come back again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank รุจิรา ท
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

I have been visiting here since 20 years and keep visiting here again and again every year. The major thing that attract me and family here is frindly staffs and especial K.Nan and all of them are so helpful. The drink and the food are nice .Rooms are clean and beautiful than earlier, with many new refreshment things which the menagement team try most to enforce the best things to their customer. I love this place and still wish to come back again and again. Thank you all staffs you're very super!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank ศิรินันท์ แ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Unbelievable that there is a nice and cozy but inexpensive place hidden in the central of Pattaya city. All staffs are friendly and provide good services. The resort has all necessary facilities for guests. Restaurant located in a good atmosphere beside the pool also serves great taste food.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Chuda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LetsHyde2R, Manager at Let's Hyde Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Chuda T,

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We also think it's unbelievable that we are one of the few places that managed to get not only the concept right but were able to create a true hide (hyde) away located in the city of Pattaya.

We are glad you found us, and so nicely mentioned cozy, because that's how we want to be viewed: cozy, charming, exotic, tropical, paradise, natural, escape...all fit words for Let's Hyde Resort & Villas, perfect for those who want to be in the city, but hidden from all the noise while just being steps a way from the action.

"Best of both worlds".

Again thank you for highlighting friendly staff and good service, good atmosphere by the pool and great food. Next time, feel free to book us directly on our website or via phone...we always offer the best rates.

Looking forward to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Thasa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews