We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
23
26
8
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
26
8
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews easy access no elevator walking street main road room was clean noise parlors
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018

good location, good price , comfort , nice staff , No elevator and sometime noisy
have limit car park , over all is good for tourist who's not expect too much
convention and easy to go to Pattya Town :-)

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Nikita5656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Very quiet. Close to a 7 eleven and bars, shops, massage parlour and restaurants. Room was clean with air-con and coffee making faculties. Excellent wet room/bathroom. Breakfast not included. However, there is an eatery next door. Recommended!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank StevenG1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

I stayed there with my family for three nights. I loved the place. Lot of indian restaurants near by. Staff has basic understanding of english. So not much of a problem. Staff is very good and cooperative. You get what you paid for.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DeeptaksharD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Great accomodation and location. The hotel is just 5 mins of walking from main streets (Walking Street, Beach Road, etc.). Staffs were friendly and helpful. Room was big for 4 people.
No elevator is a little down side since we've got many luggages.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EddyDT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

The staffs were good and helpful. However there was no elevators. I came with my mom and her friends so they were complaining since we were in 3rd floor. The room was okay and there was kettler as well. The bathroom was okay as well.

The location is good, easy access to Jomtien beach but not too close so you can sleep without getting disturbed by the noise

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shellemyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews