We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
4
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
4
5
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

The property is so stylish and well furnished which is so new.. Its the best location especially for Russian tourist pretty love that area as per the location close to Jomtien, Pier, Walking Street, Beach Road and night markets. Its also close to Tuk Tuk ways which is 10 baht to City Centre or Jomtien. The property has a nice swimming pool on the roof and all guests are more than welcome by nice stuff.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrOoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

stayed at hotel in september for a couple of days
very nice location on pratumnak hill, just 2 min walk away where tuktuks pass trough and hotel has complimentary shuttle service to the city center at least twice a day.
only 5 min walk down to dongtan beach which is the most clean beach in pattaya you can swim.
very nice cocktail selection the roof top bar with a nice pool
best sunsets you can ever catch
me and my girlfriend both liked the place
price - service quality is well balanced regarding to its location
nice and friendly hotel stuff who take of all your needs once you tell them
rooms are pretty new, comparing to many other city center hotel, that one could be the best option ever comparing to rates offered.
will definately be back to hotel once I drop down to pattaya

Room Tip: the rooms facing to dongtan beach could be a better option for seaview
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ranszee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Well 1st - it won't feel u like hotel and us all n arrival u feel like dork greet u up been rude
And even they don't give u milk powders not tea ☕️ sachet upon requesting too
Worst house keeping
No shampoo or soap given
And even if u ask they would reply u - once given won't be given back again
- I felt really rude waste of money spending on such hotel
Food quality is also worst
I would preferred other far better hotel in Pattaya then this so plz stay and and thank u for spoiling vacation and holiday - hope they won't spoil urs -
I think every Hotel must understand one thing is that people save theirs money n use them for holidays n visiting u and keep some expectations - I think if u cannot be clear in it I must say don't event visit or keep in ur websites clear that our staff is rude so if u wish they visit of stay home - so rvn we would be thankful to u --

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
4  Thank Niteshjain1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

The worst experience I ever had in my life, 1st you won't get a hotel feeling as it is very much like service apartment type, but no hair dryer no iron no dental kit etc, buffet breakfast will make you feel like you are in office conference so I actually didn't like the hotel, it must be ok for you, yes we can compromise on that, right?? Now let me say how safe you are in this hotel, I checked in on 25th April, on 26th morning I put 700 USD inside my passport and put it in the locker, when I come back I get to know that 100 dollar has been removed and remaining 600 was just in the pouch and not inside my PP, of course I go to my tour operator and she takes me to the reception, wow! That was the begging of the most pathetic time, after some time so called GM ashok kapoor comes, an Indian who doesn't know to talk, behaves as if he is the owner of the hotel, an arrogant person, he says he will check the CCTV, in the evening when I am back from my tour and ask at the reception, she connects me to ashok kapoor, nicely he says that from this time to this time my staff was in your room and they won't be able to open your locker, I gave him the note number also, but his said " my staff won't be able to open your locker, if they have to take then why 100, could have taken full, what's the proof that you kept that much??, " I mean wow !!! I spend so much in my tour to get 100 USD from kappor??, when I say that I have to go to police, he tells me that he eats and drink with police, and if I complain then I won't be able to leave the country till I finish it, so basically I was threatened, when his boss asked about this as my tour operator complained, he completely refused and Saud "nothing such happened and I m not aware of this" I was travelling with my 9 years old son, so couldn't do much, but I as a human don't want any one to go through this, pls protect yourself by not taking this

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
9  Thank Kav1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews