We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great cookıng Class for chıldren”

Benihana at AVANI Pattaya
Reserve with Chope
Benihana at AVANI Pattaya is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 1,250 Restaurants in Pattaya
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$100
Cuisines: Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: The renowned Japanese-American Steakhouse “My Kitchen is Your Table”. Interact with the chefs, famous for their entertaining and culinary skills.
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Great staff all the workers and chef William, bankie, kevin, zom,liew they are great. Best ccoking exp.

Thank kamililkero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rojanee P, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for your kindly review us in TripAdvisor. Its really short but really sharp. As you mentioned to our team members, we have a really great team, everyday willing to work. I have been shared your feedback among the team. My team and I, hope to have another opportunity of serving you in the near future, as it was our pleasure to have had the chance to deliver your very first experience.

Thank you and best regards,
Rojanee Pupang
Restaurants Manager, Benihana at AVANI Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (509)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 509 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Very good food, fun night out with kids our family really enjoyed it! The chef was funny and did a lot of tricks to impress everyone

Thank morganlafee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rojanee P, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear valued guest,

Sizzling greetings from Benihana Pattaya! Thank you kindly for your great review on Tripadvisor.
We were excited to learn you and family thoroughly enjoyed your delicious food and funny Teppanyaki chef, as everyone know our chef here are kids friendly and ability to entertain to adult in the same time.

My team and I, hope to have another opportunity of serving you in the near future, when, rest assured, another round of fun and laughter will be served up, with delicious dishes to complement the frivolity.

Kind regards,
Rojanee Pupang
Restaurant Managers, Benihana at AVANI Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

I love Benihana! If u hvnt been to one its an experience u must try.
Chef Willam, 16 years as resident chef will make laugh and cook u a great meal.
Highly recommend.

2  Thank Ruedee E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rojanee P, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Khun Ruedee,

Warm greetings from Benihana Pattaya! Thank you so much for dining with us and your excellent review on TripAdvisor. We were thrilled you enjoyed your Benihana experience, Chef William style! who had been through in cooking culinary more than 16 years with flipping, juggling and hilarious. Your kind comments have been shared to him and the whole Benihana Team. Thank you so much again and we hope to see you all again in the very near future.

Kind regards,
Rojanee Pupang
Restaurants Manager, Benihana at AVANI Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Good​ restaurants​ to​ spand time​ with​ family.Teppan chef​ Nutto very​ nice.​ High quality.love it.

Thank DuangjaiP16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rojanee P, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Khun Duangjai,

Warm greetings from Benihana Pattaya! Thank you kindly for your review with 5* on Tripadvisor. We were very pleased to see you thoroughly enjoyed your Benihana experience and mentioned to Chef Nutto who who does a great job. I have been shared to him.

My team and I, hope to have another opportunity of serving you in the near future, as it was our pleasure to have had the chance to deliver your very first experience. Thank you.

Kind regards,
Rojanee Pupang
Restaurants Manager, Benihana at AVANI Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Benihana is good because they have good food and good chefs and barry is one he is really funny person

Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rojanee P, Manager at Benihana at AVANI Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

Dear Khun Jamie,

Thank you for 5* review and it is great to share this with the team. It’s the best motivation for them that their hard work is being recognized and we appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback to Chef Barry.

We look forward to seeing you again here.

Best regards,
Rojanee Pupang
Restaurants Manager, Benihana at AVANI Pattaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Benihana at AVANI Pattaya also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Been to Benihana at AVANI Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing