We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,065)
Filter reviews
1,065 results
Traveller rating
294
524
158
44
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
524
158
44
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chic tower sea view walking street old block new tower opposite the beach swimming pool superior room nice hotel higher floor travel agent tuk tuk indian food booked this hotel rooms are big location is excellent breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,065 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016

Hotel is very well located! There are 2 buildings: old and new! We stayed (in fact we still are) in the old building.. Well- old, it is just in comparing that other building is newer!! :) Very good rooms, good service, tasty breakfast, excellent view from balcony!!
Cleaning process is going on 24hours, therefore it is very clean..
I have to say- I like it very much.. If I come here again- will I choose Dbeach..... YES, I WILL!!
Forgot to mention- we are here with 2 kids!! :)

Room tip: Sea view with balcony and bath tub!!
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank OZO77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

This is very good hotel which is located on the center of Pattaya at Beach Road which is the most famous road in Pattaya. The hotel having good rooms with sea view and with bath tub so good for honeymooners also. It is near to world famous beach road and also so many Indian restaurants are near to this hotel. Overall a good 4 star hotel.

Date of stay: August 2015
1  Thank Jiten75sharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed in the chic tower as the rooms looked newer on TA. Well I wasn't disappointed, white based looking rooms... Nice small balcony with a side view of the sea. I guess only grouse I had was I was facing the side alley and the music was booming into the wee hours. For those who wants to avoid that.. Can try request for rooms facing away from soi 6.

Breakfast was part of the package and I would like to say it was quite impressive for a local hotel. Had 2 days of enjoyable breakfast before heading to Bangkok.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SeahKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2016

The rooms at Chic Tower are really very good, very big and well decorated. The bathrooms are also fantastic. The Chic Tower is a new building in the same premises. There are many Indian restaurants around the property. The beach is located just across the road.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Satish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

lovely hotel on beach road,stayed in chic tower.room on 9th floor seaview,huge balcony.staff all great, so friendly.nice choice at breakfast.would recommend.good location just across the road to the beach.no problem with noise.clean towels at the pool every day.the pool is not the biggest,but never had a problem getting a sunbed.

Room tip: chic tower higher floor great view over pattaya.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank linger998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews