We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa for our big family.”
other travellers have booked this property
Spectacular 7 bedroom luxury villa with private swimming pool and tropical gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular 7 bedroom luxury villa with private swimming pool and tropical gardens
Sun lounger and children play areas Large landscaped tropical gardens and secluded private swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Spectacular 7 bedroom luxury villa with private swimming pool and tropical gardens
Sun lounger and children play areas
Large landscaped tropical gardens and secluded private swimming pool
Tropical gardens
Magnificent poolside bedrooms and landscaped gardens
Covered poolside terrace and sun lounger areas
Tropical gardens
Nightime tropical gardens
Outside dining by the pool
Nightime dining by the pool
Pool at night
Indoor dining
Lounge and dining areas
Kitchen
Chef sample menus
Sample menu
Sample menu
Sample menu
Bar area
TV lounge
King size beds throughout
High quality mattresses throughout
Master bedroom bathtub
Fully tiled ensuites throughout
High quality fixture and fittings throughout
Massage areas
Tennis courts
Floodlit tennis
Local restaurant and bar (1)
Local restaurant and bar (2)
Local restaurant and bar (3)
Luxury mini bus with driver
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ChilliCha...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great villa for our big family.”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This huge villa is perfect for our big family. It's comfortable and spacious. Kids had a blast with the pool. We found this villa through Airbnb. Pharanee and Noel have always answered our questions promptly throughout the booking process. The staff did a good job keeping the villa so clean and tidy day by day.

Lastly, our villa manager, Mann has been so gracious and helpful with all of our questions/ needs to daily plans. We would definitely come back again and recommend this villa to anyone. Cheers!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review Shue and it was a real pleasure to have you and your family come to stay with us.You were the perfect guests and I and all my staff would like to thank you for being very kind and generous throughout your stay.We look forward to you coming back again someday.
In the meantime,we wish you all good health and happiness for the future
Pharanee and all my staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D5933UScl...
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fab Villa for large groups”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Just back after a lovely stay at this lovely spacious villa! Couldn't fault it, rooms were all ensuite and could easily accommodate a double and a single bed. Kids and adults had a blast in the pool when we weren't out sight seeing or golfing. And finally staff were amazing and extremely helpful. Bonus they also had high chairs! One tiny tiny thing, would have been nice to have soap in the bathrooms! Oh also great restaurant less than 5 minutes away for local food, the fried snake fish was very yummy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Dear Souza family
Thank you for your very kind review and it was a pleasure to have you as our guests.All my staff thank you for being very kind and generous towards them and are already asking me when you are coming back again!You were the perfect guests and we certainly hope you will do.
In the meantime we wish you all good health and happiness.
Best wishes
Pharanee and all my staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D8209FZsa...
2 reviews
“The Great Getaway”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We were 15 strong looking for a comfortable place and we found it at Lanna villa.
The accommodation was everything it promised! Excellent! Staff was great and most helpful and gracious.
A wonderful time was had by all!
Thank you guys for making our short getaway so hassle-free!!
Sandra

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you for your great review Sandra,
It was a pleasure having you all as our guests and my staff thank you for being very kind and generous throughout your stay.We hope you will be able to come back again someday, and wish you all good health and happiness for the future.
Best wishes
Pharanee and all my staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K2-BellyD...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Serene Splendour”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

For the ultimate in luxury in Chiang Mai - this was truly exceptional.

Luxury and quality and perfect for a very special retreat with someone very special - honeymoon, Valentines it wows throughout.

The staff are fabulous and attentive - and being 20 minutes outside the City, well worth the modest extra cost. The food is superb and the cook happy to teach some secrets of Thai cooking too.

The weather was perfect (Feb 2017) and the pool and gardens are very well maintained.

This was really a very special place and would recommend to anyone who really wanted to spoil themselves.

Thanks to the staff and owners for a wonderful and unforgettable stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Dear Kevin
Thank you very much for your very kind review.
It was a pleasure having you and your wonderful family stay with us and we look forward to hasting you again someday.All my staff say thank you for being very kind and generous guests throughout your stay
Best wishes
Pharanee and all my staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lloyd S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Family or friends villa, even better staff”
Reviewed 28 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa was new, in great condition inside and out. The pool was great fun (we were lucky it was warm enough in december) and there was SO much room in the house for kids to play throughout Christmas. We stayed 8 adults + 5 children and there was tons of room. Almost every room can accommodate additional beds and all having ensuites gave us privacy.

Having a free driver was great but I do advise you make sure they know exactly where you want to go before the journey starts as they won't speak English (get a local sim card and use google maps).

We arranged masseuses to come to the villa giving parents a nice convenient break from the kids.

But the best part was the villa staff. We paid extra for the chefs and it was worth it. Excellent Thai food every day, simple breakfasts (bacon, eggs, toast, cereals) as thats all we asked for and the staff were very flexible. We would give them shopping lists of things we wanted (coffee and coffee filters, English tea, beer etc.) and they would get them within a couple of hours.

Our Christmas day we asked for a BBQ so they purchased all the food, prepared it, marinated the meats (great steaks, prawns, chicken, squid and more), setup the BBQ so we could cook and cleared all away afterwards.

They also arranged tours for us (thai cooking class which those attending enjoyed a lot and a temple visit).

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Dear Lloyd
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.You and all the family were the perfect guests and all my staff would like to thank you for your very kind and generous comments.
We are very glad you enjoyed your holiday,wish you good health and happiness for the future and look forward to being your hosts again sometime.
Best wishes
Pharanee,Gueng,Lynn,Duen and Mann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing