We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place in the heart of town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Chiang Mai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
ken m
San Diego, California
1 review
“Amazing place in the heart of town”
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

George (the owner) was extremely accommodating in anything that was asked of. We flew in early and were able to check in more than 12 hrs in advance. During the Buddhist lent we searched the town high and low for alcohol, and George was kind enough to let us have some bottle of Vodka he had at his personal home.

The location of the place was amazing and perfectly hidden away but also in the heart of the city. The house is very well kept and pretty much everything you would need. The rooms and bathrooms were very nice. There wasn't anything I had an issue with while stay here and would recommend it to everyone.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
Thank you for staying at ChiangmaiVilla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cassantra...
San Diego, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great house, great location, great host!”
Reviewed 9 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Georg was SUCH an accommodating and helpful host! He was very flexible with our travel schedule and kept in great communication with me in regards to our arrival.

The home was very spacious, exactly what he advertises you are getting. We were a group of 10 people and it was nice that we all had our own space/rooms. There was a full kitchen, living room, and dining room that accommodated our group. It was very clean and he even provided filtered water for our use.

The villa was located right in the heart of town, walking distance to many restaurants, massage places, etc. We were able to walk everywhere which made it very convenient for our group to be able to come and go as much as we would like.

I cannot say enough great things about this villa and would recommend this location to everyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
thank you for staying at ChiangmaiVilla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karolina...
1 review
Reviewed 19 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
thank you for visiting us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefan S
Mainz, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2015
thank you for your very good opinion about us
ChiangmaiVilla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$317
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing