We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
5
4
2
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
4
2
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile

Highly enjoyed our 2 nights stay.
Rooms are nice and clean, staff is very helpful and friendly, pool is great. Close to The old city as well as to Neeman area. Will definitely stay there again in my next visit.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Einat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We stayed for 3 nights at 690 baht per night, the staff at reception on arrival were very pleasant and well organised and there English was very good. There are free drinks (tea coffee etc) and snack available throughout the day. Breakfast was included in the price, and the rooms are very well maintained and very clean. There is a lovely garden to sit in and there are some very good restaurants nearby. You are within a 10 minute drive of the old town, zoo etc. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Chian Mai.

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor have a nice balcony to sit out on.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank milto321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

stay for 5 nights very relax in the beautiful garden view room , nice location hotel easy to travel to the main tourist attraction in Chiang mai ,share on FB or IG get free yummy coconut ice cream with selection toppings, will plan to back soon

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank SunnyE81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015

This hotel offers very good value for money, I last stayed their in march, but I did stay their for one month, one and a half years ago. The owner is a very nice person, forget about the breakfast, it is set in lovely grounds.

Stayed: March 2015
Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights while we were touring the area around Chiangmai. The room was comfortable, nicely decorated, but practically without sound isolation. Clean enough, nice garden, restaurants in the walking distance

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Zanzibarica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews