We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$14
View deal
Travelocity
US$14
View deal
Agoda.com
US$12
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Hotels.comUS$14
PricelineUS$13
FindHotelUS$12
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
0
7
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
0
7
7
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

B2 are a good group if you want great value, a perfectly adequate clean fair sized room (even if the room decor is reminiscent of a prison cell - how do I know I hear you ask). B2 can be consistently relied upon.
The B2 Madihol is a bit out of the way and not that easy to get onto the right slip road even using Google Maps but it stands out. Good parking.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank johnwD6860ZU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

We got the suite room, which came with the bedroom, a living space, and kitchen area. The room was spacious, and the bed was comfy. It was very clean, apart from the bathtub plug with looked dirty and old. The shower had really low pressure. There was no microwave even though the booking said that it is included.

We had breakfast included in our booking. However, when we asked one of the staff how the breakfast worked, she insisted that we didn't have breakfast included, and that it cost 100 Baht each. We said we're 100% sure that we do have it included, and after going back and forth, she checked with the front desk and then admitted that we do have breakfast included (no apology). Not sure why she was so sure that we didn't have the breakfast included?!

You get two choices for breakfast- Thai or American. I had the Thai, which was a sort of rice congee, and came with fried egg slices, pickled ginger, and peanuts. My partner ordered the American, which came with two pieces of toast, two fried eggs, and some salad. Looking at one of the previous reviews, it looks like they took the sausages out of the American breakfast. Both came with drinks and some fruit. Overall I think the breakfast was a bit plain, and not very filling.

The location is not great, as there are no tuk tuks driving past and I barely saw any Song-Thaew drive past either. You can walk to the central area, but it takes around 45-60 minutes! If you have a car, the location is fine, and it only takes 15 minutes or so to drive to the central areas.

Communication is difficult if you don't know Thai, so it's better to learn it if you're coming to this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2016

A nice service hotel with cheap rental price. Lots of guests every night, mostly are sales persons who drive from upcountry. There is daily breakfast on sales (100 bht./person), Free wifi, avalaible car park.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chatchawan2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2015

I rested here for 2 nights with colleagues. We paid ฿490 for a room and ฿200 for two sets of breakfast per day. Building is decorated with polished concrete, It's very clean. My colleagues and I had American style breakfasts, they taste plain , include 3 pieces Ham, 3 sausages, 2 fried eggs and 2 bread plates. But Hotel is far from another facility, If you havn't a car, you will be uncomfortable.

I think this hotel suitable with who go to ChaingMai or nearby province for working and find hotel for sleep only, not for tourist.

Room tip: Rooms No. 14,15 of every levels are hot in evening because they are on WEST side. If you can choose other, do it.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oakarom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Basic but good. Good size room. Normal bathroom, everything is functioning. Wifi in the room and working perfectly. Elevator is old and dated. Only one elevator, you have to wait some times. The price from 590/night is ok. Better should be in the range of 500/night.
Staff should not use the elevator during 'rush' hours in the morning.
We did not take breakfast, because didn't look value for the money asked.

Room tip: I toke the room in the back, because afraid of the noice of the main road.
Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RieksLok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews