We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
36
14
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
14
1
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the Brique Hotel in Chiang Mai. The room was amazing and everything was absolutely clean. We had an beautiful view of the lake near by. The breakfast was very big and so delicious. You could have breakfast outside with a view on the lake that was very relaxing. We very enjoyed our stay and definitely can recommend it.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jasmin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T, General Manager at Brique Hotel Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Jasmin B,

Thank you so much for staying with us at Brique hotel Chiangmai. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As you mentioned, room cleanliness, lake view and our breakfast. Your good feedback will encourage our staff to keep up their good work.

Thank you for your good recommendation. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Kind regards,

Paul TUNCHULEEPORN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

The room is minimalist modern and clean. We find a comfortable night stay here with in reach of Shopping mall Central Festival and plenty of restaurants nearby. Spa treatment has also a reasonable price you can enjoy.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Komase T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T, General Manager at Brique Hotel Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Dear Komase T,

Thank you for choosing Brique hotel Chiangmai for a choice of your stay. I am glad to hear that you had great stay with us and you found our hotel location was quite convenient for you to get around. As you mentioned, our spa service was here for you to relax as well.

Should you have a plan to visit Chiangmai again, please let us know. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Kind regards,

Paul TUNCHULEEPORN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Staff and hotel manager are doing an awesome job. Always friendly and helpful. Room and facilities are very modern and with high level of cleanliness. Great breakfast! Beautiful view on a lake and the beautiful swimming pool. Will recommend this hotel!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank colonia93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T, General Manager at Brique Hotel Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear colonia93,

Thank you for your positive comment and glad to hear that you had pleasant stay with us. Your good positive comment about our hotel facilities and staff will encourage us to keep up our great work.

Our team is looking forward to welcome you back to your second home in Chiangmai soon.


Kind regards,


Paul TUNCHULEEPORN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed 4 nights at this fabulous hotel. Room is very clean with a very nice pool and beautiful lake view. The staff is helpful, always smiling and professional. The breakfast was also very good. Highly recommended!!!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jib J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T, General Manager at Brique Hotel Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Jib J,

Thank you for choosing Brique hotel Chiangmai for a choice of your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially our staff always helpful and smile. Your positive comment about our staff will encourage them to keep up with their good work.

Should you plan to visit Chiangmai again, please do not hesitate to stay with us. Our team is looking forward to welcome you back at Brique hotel Chiangmai again soon.

Kind regards,

Paul TUNCHULEEPORN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

We were stay at Brique Hotel Chiang Mai for few nights last month (February 2018) got very excellent services with all staffs over there, Room is very clean and look nice, Foods is very good and change every days with excellent services from staffs, I'm very strongly recommendation to stay at Bruique Hotel Chiang Mai, Thailand.

Tommy Meelap, Seattle, Washington USA

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tmeelap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul T, General Manager at Brique Hotel Chiang Mai, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear tmeelap,

Thank you so much for staying at Brique hotel Chiangmai. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us from hotel facilities and also overall staffs from hotel. Thank you again for your good recommendation to stay in our hotel . Your positive comment about our staff will encourage them to keep up with their good work.

Should you plan to visit Chiangmai again, please do not hesitate to stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Kind regards,

Paul TUNCHULEEPORN
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews