We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good restaurant in Bangkok Silom”
Review of Eat Me Restaurant

Eat Me Restaurant
Ranked #250 of 12,867 Restaurants in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$50
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Silom
Reviewed 22 January 2018

when ever I'm in Bangkok I go once or twice to eat me. I love the food it's perfect and every detail is good. Service extremely good. All people are well trained and work real on very high level. The bar keeper is a real artist how he mix the drink. I couldn't stop watching.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Bruno G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,971)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

107 - 111 of 1,971 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

The atmosphere is great, contemporary decor with seating in and outside. Huge ferns hanging in the entrance, nice, nice. The food was great, fresh, tasty and well presented. The wine list was extensive and appropriately priced. The staff were attentive, accommodating and well spoken. We will be coming back for sure.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank davidnevillm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

I really like this restaurant. It is elegant and casual. It is small and exclusive. Dishes are delicious. Service is impeccable. Music is excellent and smooth. The restaurant is close to Silom. Food was excellent and delicate. It is fusion with predominant Thai flavours. Mocktails are delicious.

Price was elevated. I did not mind.

It is better to make reservations in advance. We were at the Mandarin Oriental and they helped us getting a table reserved. We took a taxi to reach the restaurant. We paid 200 Bahts from the Oriental to the Restaurant. They helped us to get a taxi back to the hotel. The trip was much shorter and we paid 80 bahts.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TravelerTrecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018

I have nothing to complain. Service Good, Food Excellent and the price is normal for a Restaurant in the area.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 182peterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

Went to this place several time for dinner, drinks, and desert. All were very good. The staff, owner, and bartender were lovely and super accommodating. The place is nicely designed. A good vibe.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Irug37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eat Me Restaurant also viewed

Bangkok, Thailand
 

Been to Eat Me Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing