We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$234
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam(Bangkok)
US$146
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
US$124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$203
US$151
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
15
39
6
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
39
6
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 67 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay here, great hotel. Location was good and not to far away from trains and Asok which is basically center of city. Close to Khlong Toei market and we found a fantastic local pad Thai restaurant called Pad Thai Mae Am on Rama 4 road. Can be found on here a must try!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ClareMBK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The rooms of the hotel are very clean and spacious. The decorations is very modern and pleasant.

Even though the hotel is located in a Soi, there are little food shops and convenient shops nearby. They also provide tuktuk to take you out to the MRT subway station.

The breakfast is average.

Overall, great value for money.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Phi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017

We came across this place after walking out of the awful place we booked around the corner. It is clean and tidy and was very reasonably priced at 1000tbt a night (approx.$40NZ)
It has ample places nearby for food and drink plus a convenience store just metres away and a money exchange within an easy walk.
If you are looking to stay in this part of Bangkok it is well worth considering.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Felix2000nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The hotel was good, clean, comfy. Just beware of the people around. We had an experience that we were tricked or hypnotized or something. Don't entertain strangers around. My friend lost his 500 USD in front of 7-11. There were father and son talked to us. An Arabs, they asked many things, they are professional thief. from out of nowhere my friend lately realized that he is showing his wallet already to the father. and the son took my attention. Then we asked for some help we asked the people on the 7-11 they were not that helpful. Police were useless, sad to say. This is just a reminder.

receptionists should be more approachable. I was surprised they have pool and gym facility

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NeilBryan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

This hotel is just 15mins from Son Ton where most Embassies are. And yet it is by far cheaper than the hotels around that area. Rooms are contemporary, hygienic and staff very friendly. It really made my trip worthwhile having to visit Bangkok to apply for a new passport. I will come back again when I make my way to Bangkok again as its in the centre of most shopping areas.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank Alexander C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews