We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,865)
Filter reviews
1,866 results
Traveller rating
1,090
646
94
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,090
646
94
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monsoon restaurant nana bts washing machine one bedroom suite street vendors small kitchenette sukhumvit road bars and restaurants egg station floor to ceiling windows massage parlours excellent location rain shower rooftop pool thai food home away from home convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,866 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall a great place to stay due to proximity to both BST and MRT transport as well as shopping. Clean, spacious room and very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel gym was predictably minimalist, but it was well layed out which was nice. Nice views from the pool too.

Highly recommended and I would stay again.

Room Tip: South facing corner rooms give lovely morning sun.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sangye D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sangye D,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I've stayed here several times, on my arrival in Bangkok in September I stayed two days and on my return, I stayed another day in October. I decided to upgrade on my last visit to a suite, the suites are amazing, besides being spacious, they are well laid out into a separate bedroom area and a comfortable living room area each has it's own big screen TV. I'm now spoiled, budget-wise it will be a difficult decision when I return in January!

Room Tip: All the rooms are nicely appointed, of course, the suites are amazing!
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HarlanFisherIV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear HarlanFisherIV,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

The Adelphi Suites is located near the Bana MTS station, making it easier to get around Bangkok. Traffic is horrible, so going by taxi can take a very long time. The room was spacious, well appointed, clean, and quiet.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Dear Robert A,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind Regards,


Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Great location, great service, didn’t use the restaurant as many other places near by but the restaurant looks good. Rooms meticulously cleaned every day all staff are very friendly and happy to help. Would recommended to family and friends.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carpartsandacces2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Dear carpartsandacces2018,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018

A superb location and a very comfortable stay. All staff are very friendly and willing to offer assistance at all times.The breakfast display and offerings in Monsoon was the best I have seen in Thailand.The suite was excellent and the Smart TV an added bonus. Anything missing to help with the stay could be requested from reception.An extremely enjoyable stay.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AntoineScot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelphi H, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Dear AntoineScot,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews