We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,840)
Filter reviews
1,840 results
Traveller rating
1,072
639
93
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,072
639
93
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews monsoon restaurant nana bts washing machine one bedroom suite street vendors small kitchenette bars and restaurants egg station sukhumvit road floor to ceiling windows massage parlours excellent location rain shower rooftop pool thai food convenient location few minutes walk
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 1,840 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

We had a very pleasant stay at Adelphi suites,Bangkok.The hotel is located in the prime location at Sukhumvit road.The Monsoon restaurant which is part of Adelphi is just awesome.Though we have used the swimming pool but it is too good.The rooms are spacious and clean with all amenities.Being situated in a prime location all the shopping malls are just a few distance away.You can find many Indian restaurants nearby which was a plus point for people like us who are pure vegetarian.The staff is very good and helpful and every time they made us feel comfortable.I would always prefer to stay in Adelphi suites and also recommend to my friends.Also BTS. Skytrain is just at a disstttance of 5mins walk also us can see the Skytrain from the room.

Room Tip: The room was quite spacious having a beautiful view.Thee baaathroom is also nice and clean.Overall it was a comfortable room and we very happy to live there
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sachiienk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelphiHospitality, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Dear sachiienk,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Great location within walking distance to Nana BTS & Terminal 21 shopping Mall.
The room is clean and tidy with strong free wifi provided.
The restaurant 'Mansoon' is value for money.
The front desk is always there to provide you the information you want.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jason K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelphiHospitality, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Jason K,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We made a return visit to the Adelphi Suites and we were glad we did it was again another very pleasant stay that we thoughrally enjoyed. We have stayed a number of times now and the location is perfect for Bangkok. The BTS that is situated at the end of the street makes getting around so easy.

Room Tip: Get the 1 bedroom suite very comfortable.
Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelphiHospitality, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Gary B,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback and comments regarding your recent visit to our property. It is our great pleasure to learn that our special efforts to provide the highest quality of service and personal attention are appreciated by our guests.

Thank you once again for your kind observations and fine compliments. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again at Adelphi Suites.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

It's a pleasure to recommend Adelphi Suites. The suite was modern, clean and well maintained. The obvious pride the staff takes in this property is on display 24/7.
A special shout out to Jane and Joe at the front desk for the warmth and smiles. And a "Big time, good job", to the morning crew that got me on my way Wednesday, Nov 29. Many thanks especially to the very professional front desk manger that hectic morning.
Don't forget to eat at Monsoon restaurant. Great quality and value delivered by friendly and professional people. Try the outdoor seating for some interesting people watching!
Stay once at this property and you'll discover your new favorite in Bangkok!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FEHNV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelphiHospitality, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear FEHNV,

Thank you very much for your recent review on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate you taking the time to detail your experience, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

On behalf of the entire team at Adelphi Suites, we are so pleased that you were able to experience our hotel and enjoy the high service and quality levels upon which we pride ourselves. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,
Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

Adeplhi Suites has large rooms with all amenities. My stay here as a solo female traveller was very comfortable and safe. Its proximity to BTS NANA makes it very approachable. Terminal 21 is walking distance. Staff is very helpful. Breakfast was average. Overall, it was good for its price

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Prachi_Verma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelphiHospitality, Manager at Adelphi Suites Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Dear Prachi_Verma,

Thank you for choosing Adelphi Suites and sharing your experience! We are glad that you had a wonderful time in Bangkok and more importantly you had a wonderful experience staying with us. Your comments are very rewarding and it gets us motivated to further enhance the guest experiences.

From all of us here at Adelphi Suites, thank you very much for taking the time to write and share your review on TripAdvisor. We hope that your travel plans will take you back to Bangkok soon and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back.

Kind regards,

Adelphi Suites
Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews